South-Central Region

Arkansas, Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, Oklahoma,Texas

South-central region chapters

Adviser names are listed after the chapter names.

Hendrix College (Conway, AR) – Andrea Duina
Mississippi State University (Mississippi State, MS) – Carrie Vance
Missouri Western State University (St. Joseph, MO) – Ben Caldwell
Saint Louis University (Saint Louis, MO) – Uthayashanker Ezekiel
Stephen F. Austin State University (Nacogdoches, TX) – Odutayo Odunuga
Texas State University (San Marcos, TX) – Karen Lewis
Texas Tech University (Lubbock, TX) – John D'Auria
Trinity University (San Antonio, TX) – Corina Maeder
Tulane University (New Orleans, LA) –Elizabeth Abboud
University of St. Thomas (Houston, TX) – Albert Ribes-Zamora
University of Texas at Austin (Austin, TX) – Gene McDonald
University of Texas at Dallas (Dallas, TX) – Sheena D'Arcy
University of Texas, El Paso (El Paso, TX) – Xiao (River) Chuan
University of the Incarnate Word (San Antonio, TX) – Rachell Booth
Wichita State University (Wichita, KS) – Moriah Beck


For questions, please contact the south-central regional directors:

Odutayo Odunuga  Stephen F. Austin State University
 Rachell Booth  University of the Incarnate Word 

Not a Student Chapters member?  Join now!