Science Outreach and Communication Committee Members

To learn more about a member of the Science Outreach and Communication Committee, click on their name.

Susanna Greer head shot (low)   Hannah Alexander (low res) Tom Baldwin (low res)  
Susanna Greer (chair) Hannah Alexander Tom Baldwin
  Ana Maria Barral head shot Ed Eisenstein (low res) Teresa Evans (new head shot) Hudson Freeze (head shot)
Ana Maria Barral Ed Eisenstein Teresa Evans-Moore Hudson Freeze
Jeanne Garbarino (head shot) Matt Koci   edwin li Stuart Ravnik
     Jeanne Garbarino Matt Koci  Edwin Li Stuart Ravnik
Ray Sweet (low res) nicole 2 Ana Zambrana head shot  
    Ray Sweet Nicole Woitowich Ana Zambrana