All Staff

Executive Office

Barbara A. Gordon, Executive Director, bgordon@asbmb.org

Stephen Miller, CPA, Deputy Executive Director and Chief Financial Officer, smiller@asbmb.org

Renee Collins, Executive Assistant,  rcollins@asbmb.org

Accounting and Membership Department

membership@asbmb.org
subscriptions@asbmb.org
Membership Phone: 240-283-6604
Membership Fax: 301-881-2080

Ned Maher, Account Manager, nmaher@asbmb.org

Colin Preston, Staff Accountant, cpreston@asbmb.org

Michael Forcinito, Circulation Manager, mforcinito@asbmb.org

Maria Hernandez, Accounting, Membership/Subscription Coordinator, mhernandez@asbmb.org

Cindy Whalen, Membership Coordinator, cwhalen@asbmb.org

Margaret Hoerath, Member Services Coordinator, mhoerath@asbmb.org

Daphne Reese, Receptionist, dreese@asbmb.org

Meetings Department

meetings@asbmb.org

Laurie Reluzco, Meetings Assistant, lreluzco@asbmb.org

Public Affairs Department

publicaffairs@asbmb.org

Benjamin Corb, Director of Public Affairs, bcorb@asbmb.org

André Porter, Policy Analyst, aporter@asbmb.org

Daniel Pham, Ph.D., Public Affairs Manager,  dpham@asbmb.org

Education, Professional Development and Outreach Department  

education@asbmb.org
minorityaffairs@asbmb.org

Danielle Snowflack, Ph.D., Director of Education, Professional Development and Outreach, dsnowflack@asbmb.org

Quira Zeidan, Ph.D., Education and Public Outreach Coordinator, qzeidan@asbmb.org

Stephanie Paxson, Diversity & Undergraduate Education Coordinator, spaxson@asbmb.org

Communications Department

Communications Department Phone: 240-283-6614

Angela Hopp, Communications Director & ASBMB Today Executive Editor, ahopp@asbmb.org

Comfort Dorn, Managing Editor of ASBMB Today, cdorn@asbmb.org

John Arnst, Science Writer, ASBMB Today, jarnst@asbmb.org

Allison Frick, Print & Digital Media Specialist, africk@asbmb.org

Valery Masterson, Print & Digital Designer, vmasterson@asbmb.org

Laurel Oldach, Ph.D., Science Communicator, loldach@asbmb.org

Marketing Department

marketing@asbmb.org

Jennifer Dean, MBA, Director of Marketing, jdean@asbmb.org

Joanna Kotloski, Marketing Associate, jkotloski@asbmb.org                       

Paul Dennis, Website Content Manager, pdennis@asbmb.org

Information Technology Department

Wayne Iobst, Director of Information Technology, wiobst@asbmb.org

Ed Marklin, Systems Operations Manager/Web Editor, ASBMB Today, emarklin@asbmb.org

Jamal Sheikh, Software Engineer, jsheikh@asbmb.org

Publications Department

The Journal of Biological Chemistry (JBC), jbc@asbmb.org
Journal of Lipid Research (JLR), jlr@asbmb.org
Molecular & Cellular Proteomics (MCP), mcp@asbmb.org

Nancy Rodnan, Senior Director of Publications, nrodnan@asbmb.org

Kaoru (Carol) Sakabe, Ph.D., Data Integrity Manager, ksakabe@asbmb.org

Julie Finnegan Stoner, Publishing Technology Manager,  jstoner@asbmb.org

Jeanne Gladfelter, Publications Manager, JLR, jgladfelter@asbmb.org

Catherine Goodman, Ph.D., Scientific Editor, JBC, cgoodman@asbmb.org

Martin Spiering, Ph.D., Technical Editor, JBC, mspiering@asbmb.org

Emily Huff, Publications Manager, MCP,  ehuff@asbmb.org

Saddiq Zahari, Ph.D., Manager of Compliance, MCP, szahari@asbmb.org

Pam Booth, Peer Review Coordinator, pbooth@asbmb.org

Erik Chaulk, Peer Review Coordinator/Digital Publications Web Specialist, echaulk@asbmb.org

Davia Grant, Peer Review Coordinator, dgrant@asbmb.org

Cho Chee Cheung, Peer Review Coordinator, ccheung@asbmb.org

Tracey Kirkbride, Journal Data Analyst and Peer Review Coordinator, tkirkbride@asbmb.org

Isabella (Vic) De Luz, Peer Review Coordinator, vdeluz@ASBMB.org

Jennifer Clark, Publications Department Executive Assistant, jclark@asbmb.org

Maria Pasho, Manager of Journal Operations and Support, mpasho@asbmb.org

Hugo Minera, Image Analyst, hminera@asbmb.org

John Kennan, Image Analyst, jkennan@asbmb.org

Chad McCormick, Ph.D., Scientific Image and Data Integrity Analyst, cmccormick@asbmb.org

ASBMB 11200 Rockville Pike, Suite 302, Rockville, MD 20852-3110 USA
Ph: 240-283-6600 Fax: 301-881-2080 asbmb@asbmb.org