Member Login

 

ASBMB History

VIDEO: John Abel
Lecture, 1930

ASBMB Centennial Videos

Herbert Tabor

Mildred Cohn

Arthur Kornberg

More videos 

Minority Affairs Committee

Takita Felder Sumter, Chair (2013-2016)
Professor of Chemistry
Dept. of Chemistry, Physics & Geology
Sims Science Building 314-A
Winthrop University
Rock Hill, SC 29733
Tel: 803- 323-4991
Email: sumtert@winthrop.edu  

Marion Sewer, Deputy Chair (2013-2016)
Skaggs School of Pharmacy & Pharmaceutical Science
University of California, San Diego
La Jolla, CA 92093-0704
Tel:  858-822-5283
Email: msewer@ucsd.edu

Squire J. Booker, Past Chair (2013-2014)
Professor of Chemistry
Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
104 Chemistry Building
The Pennsylvania State University
University Park, PA 16802
Tel: 814-865-8793
Lab: 814-865-8794
Fax: 814-865-2927

Sydella Blatch (2012-2015)
Assistant Professor of Biology
Stevenson University
1525 Greenspring Valley Road
Stevenson, MD 21153
Tel:  443-334-2536
Email: sblatch@stevenson.edu

Natasha C. Brooks (2012-2015)
Medical Staff Services Coordinator
Shriners Hospital for Children - Galveston
815 Market Street
Galveston, TX 77550
Tel: 409-770-6589
Email: nbrooks@shrinenet.org  

Sonia Flores (2012-2015)
Professor
University of Colorado School of Medicine
Pulmonary Division
Box C272
12700 E 19th Avenue Room 9616
Aurora, CO  80045
Tel:  303.724.6084
E-mail: sonia.flores@ucdenver.edu

Christopher Meyer (2014-2017)
Professor and Chair
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
California State University, Fullerton
800 N. State College Blvd.
Fullerton, CA 92834
Tel: 657-278-4259
Email: cmeyer@fullerton.edu

Lana Saleh (2014-2017)
New England Biolabs
Ipswich, MA 01938
Email: saleh@neb.com

Stacey Simon (2014-2017)
Senior Program Officer
Office of Postsecondary Education
U.S. Department of Education
1990 K Street, NW, Room 6014
Washington, D.C. 20006
Tel: 202-219-7124
Email: stacey.simon@ed.gov 

Regina Stevens-Truss (2014-2017)
Department of Chemistry
Kalamazoo College
Kalamazoo, MI 49006
Tel: 269-337-7330
Fax: 269-337-7251
Email: rtruss@kzoo.edu

Gloria Thomas  (2014-2015)
Office of Strategic Initiatives
Louisiana State University
213 Hatcher Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Tel: 225-578-7230
Fax: 225-578-7231
E-mail: gloriathomas@lsu.edu

David R. Wilson (2014-2017) 
Director of Native American  Initiatives
SACNAS DC
1155 16th Street, NW
Washington, DC 20036
Tel: 202-452-8908
Email: dave@sacnas.org

 

 

 

01JBCNEWS

02MCPNEWS

03JLRNEWS


LipidCorner250