Member Login

 

ASBMB History

VIDEO: John Abel
Lecture, 1930

ASBMB Centennial Videos

Herbert Tabor

Mildred Cohn

Arthur Kornberg

More videos 

Meetings Committee

Daniel M. Raben, Chair (2012-2019)
Department of Biological Chemistry
The Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
725 North Wolfe Street
Baltimore, MD 21205
Email: draben@jhmi.edu 

Natalie Ahn (2016-2017)
2017 Co-Chair Annual Meeting Program Planning Committee
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
University of Colorado at Boulder
Campus Box 215
Boulder. CO 80309-0215
Email:  natalie.ahn@colorado.edu

Cheryl Bailey (2016-2019)
Chair, Education and Professional Development Committee
Mount Mary University
School of Natural and Health Sciences
Milwaukee, WI
Email: baileyc@mtmary.edu

Squire J. Booker (2016-2019)
2016 Co-Chair Annual Meeting Program Planning Committee
Penn State University
Chemistry, Biochemistry, and Molecular Biology
302 Chemistry Building
University, PA  16802
Email: sjb14@psu.edu 

Edgar Cahoon (2016-2018)
University of Nebraska, Lincoln
UNL Center for Plant Science Innovation
E318 Beadle Center
1901 Vine Street
Lincoln, NE  68588
Email: ecahoon2@unl.edu

Enrique M. De La Cruz (2016-2019)
Yale University
MB&B
423C JWG
260 Whitney Avenue
PO Box 208114
New Haven, CT  06520-8114
Email: enrique.delacruz@yale.edu

Jessica Ellis (2016-2019)
Department of Nutrition Science
Purdue University
700 W. State Street, STON 206
West Lafayette, IN  47907
Email:  jmellis@purdue.edu

Patrick Grant (2016-2018)
University of Virginia, School of Medicine
Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics
PO Box 800738
1102 Jordan Hall
Charlottesville, Virginia 22908
Email:
pag9n@eservices.virginia.edu

Lan Huang 
(2016-2019)
University of California, Irvine
Physiology & Biophysics
Medical Science I, Room D233
Irvine, CA 92697
Email: lanhuang@uci.edu

Andrew Kruse (2016-2018)
Harvard Medical School
Department of Biological Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology
Seeley G. Mudd Building, Room 227
250 Longwood Ave.
Boston, MA 02115
Email: Andrew_Kruse@hms.harvard.edu

Steven McKnight (2016-2017)
2017 Co-Chair Annual Meeting Program Planning Committee
Department of Biochemistry
UT Southwestern Medical Center
5323 Harry Hines Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75390-9152
Email:  steven.mcknight@utsouthwestern.edu

Florencia Pascual (2016-2017)
Postdoctoral Research Associate
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Gillings School of Global Public Health
Dept. of Nutrition
Chapel Hill, NC  27599
Email: fpascual@live.unc.edu

Arun Radhakrishnan (2016-2018)
UT Southwestern Medical Center
Molecular Genetics
5323 Harry Hines Blvd
Dallas, TX  75390
Email: arun.radhakrishnan@utsouthwestern.edu

Evette S. Radisky (2016-2018)
Mayo Clinic Cancer Center
Department of Cancer Biology
Jacksonville, FL  32224
Email: Radisky.Evette@mayo.edu

Takita Felder Sumter (2012-2016)
Chair, Minority Affairs Committee
Department of Chemistry, Physics and Geology
Sims Science Building 314-A
Winthrop University
Rock Hill, SC  29733
Email: sumtert@winthrop.edu  

Kelly Ten Hagen (2016-2019)
NIDCR/NIH
Developmental Glycobiology Section
30 Convent Drive, MSC 4370
Bethesda, MD 20892-4370
Email: tenhagen@nidcr.nih.gov

Yan Zhang (2016-2019)
University of Texas at Austin
Department of Molecular Biosciences
1 University Station A5300
Austin, TX  78712-0165
Email: jzhang@cm.utexas.edu