Finance Committee

Voting

Joan W. Conaway Treasurer (2019-2022)
Stowers Institute for Medical Research
1000 E 50th St
Kansas City, MO 64110
Tel: 816-926-4091
Fax: 816-926-2093
Email: jlc@stowers.org

Gerald Hart President (2018-2020)
Georgia Research Alliance
William Henry Terry, Sr. Eminent Scholar in Drug Discovery
Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Complex Carbohydrate Research Center
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602
Tel: 706-583-5550
Email: gwhart13@me.com

Toni M. Antalis  President-elect
Department of Physiology, Center for Vascular Biology
University of Maryland School of Medicine
Bio Park, Bldg. One - Room 220
800 W. Baltimore Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
Tel: 410-706-8222
Fax: 410-706-8121
Email: tantalis@som.umaryland.edu

Squire Booker (2019–2024)
Departments of Chemistry, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
104 Chemistry Building
The Pennsylvania State University
University Park, PA 16802
Tel: 814-865-8793
Fax: 814-865-2927
Email: sjb14@psu.edu

Russell DeBose-Boyd (2018-2023)
Department of Molecular Genetics
UT Soutwestern Medical Center
5323 Harry Hines Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75390
Tel: 214-648-3467
Fax: 214-648-8804
Email: russell.debose-boyd@utsouthwestern.edu

Susanna F. Greer (2019-2024)
Director, Clinical Cancer Research and Immunology
American Cancer Society
205 Williams St.
Atlanta, GA 30303
Tel: 404-329-7552
Email: susanna.greer@cancer.org

Gerald Wilson (2017-2022)
Department of biochemistry and Molecular Biology
University of Maryland School of Medicine
108 N. Greene Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
Tel: 410-706-8904
Fax: 410-706-8297
Email: gwilson@som.umaryland.edu
 

Non-Voting

 

A. L. Burlingame
Editor, Molecular & Cellular Proteomics
Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry
University of California - San Francisco
513 Parnassus Avenue, Rm S-926, Box 0446
San Francisco, CA 94143-0446
Tel: 415 476-5641
Fax: 415 476-0688
Email: alb@cgl.ucsf.edu

Lila Gierasch
Editor, Journal of Biological Chemistry
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
University of Massachusetts-Amherst
710 N. Pleasant Street
Amherst. MA 01003
Tel: 413-545-6094
Email: gierasch@biochem.umass.edu

Nicholas O. Davidson
Co-Editor, Journal of Lipid Research
Gastroenterology Division
Washington University
Campus Box 8124
660 South Euclid
St. Louis. MO 63110
Tel: 314-747-2066
Fax: 314-362-2033
Email: nod@wustl.edu

Kerry-Anne Rye
Co-Editor, Journal of Lipid Research
University of New South Wales
School of Medical Sciences
Level 4E, Wallace Wurth Building
High St., Kensington
Sydney NSW 2052
Australia
Tel: +61 2 9385 1219
Fax: +61 2 9385 1389
Email: k.rye@unsw.edu.au