Member Login

 

ASBMB History

VIDEO: John Abel
Lecture, 1930

ASBMB Centennial Videos

Herbert Tabor

Mildred Cohn

Arthur Kornberg

More videos 

Finance Committee

Voting 

Toni M. Antalis - Treasurer (2015-2018)
Department of Physiology, Center for Vascular Biology 
University of Maryland School of Medicine 
BioPark, Building One - Room 220 
800 W. Baltimore Street 
Baltimore, MD 21201 
Tel: 410-706-8222 
Fax: 410-706-8121 
Email: tantalis@som.umarylad.ed2u

Natalie Ahn - President (2016-2018)
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
University of Colorado at Boulder
Campus Box 215
Boulder. CO 80309-0215
Tel: 303-492-4799
Fax: 303-492-2439
Email: natalie.ahn@colorado.edu

Steven McKnight – Past President (2016-2017)
Department of Biochemistry
UT Southwestern Medical Center
5323 Harry Hines Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75390-9152
Tel: 214-648-3342
Email: steven.mcknight@utsouthwestern.edu

Amnon Kohen (2014-2017)
Chair, Publications Committee
Department of Chemistry
The University of Iowa
E331 Chemistry Building
Iowa City, Iowa 52242-1294
Tel: 319-335-0234
Email: amnon-kohen@uiowa.edu

Joan W. Conaway (2016-2021)
Stowers Institute for Medical Research
1000 E 50th St
Kansas City, MO 64110
Tel: 816-926-4091
Fax: 816-926-2093
Email: jlc@stowers.org

Kenneth Neet (2014-2019)
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Science
FUHS-Chicago Medical School
3333 Green Bay Road
North Chicago, IL 60064-3037
Tel: 847-578-3220
Fax: 847-578-3240
Email: kenneth.neet@rosalindfranklin.edu

James T. Stull (2016-2021)
Department of Physiology
UT Southwestern Medical Center
5323 Harry Hines Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75390
Tel: 214-645-6058
Fax: 214-645-6054
Email: james.stull@utsouthwestern.edu
 

Non-Voting 

 

A. L. Burlingame
Editor, Molecular & Cellular Proteomics
Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry
University of California - San Francisco
513 Parnassus Avenue, Rm S-926, Box 0446
San Francisco, CA 94143-0446
Tel: 415 476-5641
Fax: 415 476-0688
Email: alb@cgl.ucsf.edu

Edward A. Dennis
Editor, Journal of Lipid Research
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
4080 Basic Science Bldg.
Univ. of California-San Diego
9500 Gilman Drive
La Jolla CA 92093-0601
Tel: 858-534-3055
Fax: 858-534-7390
Email: edennis@ucsd.edu

Lila Gierasch
Editor, Journal of Biological Chemistry
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
University of Massachusetts-Amherst
710 N. Pleasant Street
Amherst. MA 01003
Tel: 413-545-6094
Email: gierasch@biochem.umass.edu