Finance Committee

Voting

Toni M. Antalis - Treasurer (2015-2018)
Department of Physiology, Center for Vascular Biology
University of Maryland School of Medicine
BioPark, Building One - Room 220
800 W. Baltimore Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
Tel: 410-706-8222
Fax: 410-706-8121
Email: tantalis@som.umarylad.edu

Natalie Ahn - President (2016-2018)
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
University of Colorado at Boulder
Campus Box 215
Boulder. CO 80309-0215
Tel: 303-492-4799
Fax: 303-492-2439
Email: natalie.ahn@colorado.edu

Gerald Hart President-Elect (2017-2018)
Department of Biological Chemistry
Johns Hopkins School of Medicine
725 N. Wolfe Street
515 WBSB
Baltimore, MD 21205
Tel: 410-614-5993
Fax: 410-614-8804
Email: gwhart@jhmi.edu

Enrique M. De La Cruz (2017-2018)
Acting Chair, Publications Committee
Department of Molecular Biology
Yale University
260 Whitney Ave.
New Haven, CT 06520
Tel: 203-432-5424
Fax: 203-432-5175
Email: enrique.delacruz@yale.edu

Joan W. Conaway (2016-2021)
Stowers Institute for Medical Research
1000 E 50th St
Kansas City, MO 64110
Tel: 816-926-4091
Fax: 816-926-2093
Email: jlc@stowers.org

Squire Booker (2017–2019)
Departments of Chemistry, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
104 Chemistry Building
The Pennsylvania State University
University Park, PA 16802
Tel: 814-865-8793
Fax: 814-865-2927
Email: sjb14@psu.edu

James T. Stull (2016-2021)
Department of Physiology
UT Southwestern Medical Center
5323 Harry Hines Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75390
Tel: 214-645-6058
Fax: 214-645-6054
Email: james.stull@utsouthwestern.edu

Gerald Wilson (2017-2022)
Department of biochemistry and Molecular Biology
University of Maryland School of Medicine
108 N. Greene Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
Tel: 410-706-8904
Fax: 410-706-8297
Email: gwilson@som.umaryland.edu

Non-Voting

A. L. Burlingame
Editor, Molecular & Cellular Proteomics
Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry
University of California - San Francisco
513 Parnassus Avenue, Rm S-926, Box 0446
San Francisco, CA 94143-0446
Tel: 415 476-5641
Fax: 415 476-0688
Email: alb@cgl.ucsf.edu

Edward A. Dennis
Editor, Journal of Lipid Research
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
4080 Basic Science Bldg.
Univ. of California-San Diego
9500 Gilman Drive
La Jolla CA 92093-0601
Tel: 858-534-3055
Fax: 858-534-7390
Email: edennis@ucsd.edu

Lila Gierasch
Editor, Journal of Biological Chemistry
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
University of Massachusetts-Amherst
710 N. Pleasant Street
Amherst. MA 01003
Tel: 413-545-6094
Email: gierasch@biochem.umass.edu