ASBMB History

VIDEO: John Abel
Lecture, 1930

ASBMB Centennial Videos

Herbert Tabor

Mildred Cohn

Arthur Kornberg

More videos 

Awards Committee

Natalie Ahn - President (2016-2018) 
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry 
University of Colorado at Boulder 
Campus Box 215 
Boulder. CO 80309-0215 
Phone: 303-492-4799 
Fax: 303-492-2439 

Gerald Hart President-Elect (2017-2019)
Department of Biological Chemistry
Johns Hopkins School of Medicine
725 N. Wolfe Street
515 WBSB
Baltimore, MD 21205
Tel: 410-614-5993
Fax: 410-614-8804 

Jack E. Dixon (2015 –2018)
University of California San Diego
9500 Gilman Dr.
Leichtag Biomedical Research Building, Room 283
La Jolla, CA 92093-0721
Tel: 858-822-0491

David S. Eisenberg (2015-2018)
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
University of California, Los Angeles
611 Charles Young Drive East
201A Boyer Hall
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1569
Phone: 310-825-3754

Lila Gierasch (2016 – 2019)
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
913 Lederle Graduate Research Tower, LSL N331
710 North Pleasant Street
University of Massachusetts
Amherst, MA 01003
Phone: 413-545-6094

Rachel Green (2016 – 2019)
Department of Molecular Biology & Genetics
Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
725 North Wolfe Street
Baltimore, MD 21205
Phone: 410-614-4922

Judith P. Klinman (2015 – 2018)
Department of Chemistry
Department of Molecular and Cell Biology
California Institute for Quantitative Biosciences
University of California
608C Stanley Hall
Berkeley, CA 94720-3220
Phone: (510) 642-2668

David Russell (2015-2018)
Vice Provost & Dean of Basic Research
University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center
5323 Harry Hines Bouldevard
Dallas, TX 75390

Bruce Stillman (2015 – 2018)
Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory
1 Bungtown Road
Cold Spring Harbor, NY 11724
Phone: 510-367-8383