Awards Committee

Gerald Hart President (2018-2020)
Georgia Research Alliance
William Henry Terry, Sr. Eminent Scholar in Drug Discovery
Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Complex Carbohydrate Research Center
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602
Tel: 706-583-5550
Email: gwhart13@me.com

Toni M. Antalis  President-elect
Department of Physiology, Center for Vascular Biology
University of Maryland School of Medicine
Bio Park, Bldg. One - Room 220
800 W. Baltimore Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
Tel: 410-706-8222
Fax: 410-706-8121
Email: tantalis@som.umaryland.edu

Kevin Campbell (2020-2023)
University of Iowa College of Medicine
Chair, Department of Molecular Physiology & Biophysics
HHMI
285 Newton Rd
4283 Carver Biomed. Research Bldg.
Iowa City, IA 52242
Email: kevin-campbell@uiowa.edu

George Carman (2019-2022)
Rutgers University
Rutgers Center for Lipid Research
IFNH Bldg, 61 Dudley Road
New Brunswick, NJ 08901-8520
Tel: 848-932-0267
Email: gcarman@rutgers.edu

James Ntambi (2019-2022)
University of Wisconsin, Madison
Dept of Biochemistry
433 Babcock Drive
Madison, WI 53706
Tel: 608-265-3700
Email: ntambi@biochem.wisc.edu

Kim Orth (2018-2021)
HHMI, Department of Molecular Biology
UT Southwestern Medical Center
5323 Harry Hines MC: 9148
Dallas, TX 75390
Office: 214-648-1685
Lab: 214-648-1691
Fax: 214-648-1488
E-mail: Kim.Orth@utsouthwestern.edu

Craig Thompson (2019-2022)
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
President's Office
1275 York Avenue
New York, NY 10065
Tel: 212-639-6561
Email: thompsonc@mskcc.org