Awards Committee

Gerald Hart President (2018-2020)
Department of Biological Chemistry
Johns Hopkins School of Medicine
725 N. Wolfe Street
515 WBSB
Baltimore, MD 21205
Tel: 410-614-5993
Fax: 410-614-8804 
Email: gwhart@jhmi.edu 

 Natalie Ahn - Past President (2018-2019) 
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry 
University of Colorado at Boulder 
Campus Box 215 
Boulder. CO 80309-0215 
Phone: 303-492-4799 
Fax: 303-492-2439 
Email:  natalie.ahn@colorado.edu  

Jack E. Dixon (2015 –2018)
University of California San Diego
9500 Gilman Dr.
Leichtag Biomedical Research Building, Room 283
La Jolla, CA 92093-0721
Tel: 858-822-0491
Email: jedixon@ucsd.edu   

David S. Eisenberg (2015-2018)
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
University of California, Los Angeles
611 Charles Young Drive East
201A Boyer Hall
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1569
Phone: 310-825-3754
Email: david@mbi.ucla.edu  

Lila Gierasch (2016 – 2019)
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
913 Lederle Graduate Research Tower, LSL N331
710 North Pleasant Street
University of Massachusetts
Amherst, MA 01003
Phone: 413-545-6094
Email: gierasch@biochem.umass.edu  

Kim Orth (2018-2021)
HHMI, Department of Molecular Biology
UT Southwestern Medical Center
5323 Harry Hines MC: 9148
Dallas, TX 75390
Office: 214-648-1685
Lab: 214-648-1691
Fax: 214-648-1488
E-mail: Kim.Orth@utsouthwestern.edu

David Russell (2015-2018)
Vice Provost & Dean of Basic Research
University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center
5323 Harry Hines Bouldevard
Dallas, TX 75390
Email: david.russell@utsouthwestern.edu  

Bruce Stillman (2015 – 2018)
Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory
1 Bungtown Road
Cold Spring Harbor, NY 11724
Phone: 510-367-8383
Email: stillman@cshl.edu