Member Login

 

ASBMB History

VIDEO: John Abel
Lecture, 1930

ASBMB Centennial Videos

Herbert Tabor

Mildred Cohn

Arthur Kornberg

More videos 

Awards Committee

Natalie Ahn - President (2016-2018) 
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry 
University of Colorado at Boulder 
Campus Box 215 
Boulder. CO 80309-0215 
Phone: 303-492-4799 
Fax: 303-492-2439 
Email: natalie.ahn@colorado.edu

Steven McKnight - Past-President (2016-2017)
Department of Biochemistry
UT Southwestern Medical Center
5323 Harry Hines Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75390-9152
Phone: 214-648-3342
Email: steven.mcknight@utsouthwestern.edu

Jack E. Dixon (2015 –2018)
University of California San Diego
9500 Gilman Dr.
Leichtag Biomedical Research Building, Room 283
La Jolla, CA 92093-0721
Tel: 858-822-0491
Email: jedixon@ucsd.edu 

David S. Eisenberg (2015-2018)
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
University of California, Los Angeles
611 Charles Young Drive East
201A Boyer Hall
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1569
Phone: 310-825-3754
Email: david@mbi.ucla.edu

Lila Gierasch (2016 – 2019)
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
913 Lederle Graduate Research Tower, LSL N331
710 North Pleasant Street
University of Massachusetts
Amherst, MA 01003
Phone: 413-545-6094
Email: gierasch@biochem.umass.edu

Rachel Green (2016 – 2019)
Department of Molecular Biology & Genetics
Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
725 North Wolfe Street
702A PCTB
Baltimore, MD 21205
Phone: 410-614-4922
Email: ragreen@jhmi.edu

Judith P. Klinman (2015 – 2018)
Department of Chemistry
Department of Molecular and Cell Biology
California Institute for Quantitative Biosciences
University of California
608C Stanley Hall
Berkeley, CA 94720-3220
Phone: (510) 642-2668
Email: klinman@berkeley.edu

David Russell (2015-2018)
Vice Provost & Dean of Basic Research
University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center
5323 Harry Hines Bouldevard
Dallas, TX 75390
Email: david.russell@utsouthwestern.edu

Bruce Stillman (2015 – 2018)
Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory
1 Bungtown Road
Cold Spring Harbor, NY 11724
Phone: 510-367-8383
Email: stillman@cshl.edu