Regional Directors

Quinn Vega, chair (2017-2020)
Montclair State University
Department of Biology and Molecular Biology
Montclair, NJ 
E-mail: vegaq@mail.montclair.edu


Southwest Region
 

Martina Rosenberg (2017-2020)
University of New Mexico
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Albuquerque, NM
E-mail: mrosenberg@salud.unm.edu

Marvin Payne (2016-2019)
La Sierra University
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry 
Riverside, CA
E-mail: mpayne@lasierra.edu


Southeast Region
 

Mary Huff (2017-2020)
Bellarmine University
Department of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology 
Louisville, KY
E-mail: mhuff@bellarmine.edu  

Pamela Mertz (2018-2021)
St. Mary's College of Maryland
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry 
St. Mary's City, MD 
Email: psmertz@smcm.edu


South-Central Region
 

Rachell E Booth (2017-2020)
University of the Incarnate Word
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry 
San Antonio, TX
Email: rbooth@uiwtx.edu  

Odutayo Odunuga (2018-2021)
Stephen F. Austin State University
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry 
Nacogdoches, TX
E-mail: odunugaoo@sfasu.edu


Northeast Region

Celeste Peterson (2017-2020)
Suffolk University
Department of Biology 
Boston, MA 
Email: cnpeterson@suffolk.edu

Daniel Dries (2018-2021)
Juniata College
Department of Chemistry 
Huntingdon, PA
E-mail: DRIES@juniata.edu 

North-Central Region 

Craig Streu (2017-2020)
Albion College
Department of Chemistry
Albion, MI
Email: cstreu@albion.edu

Todd Weaver (2018-2021)
University of Wisconsin - La Crosse 
Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry
La Crosse, WI
Email: tweaver@uwlax.edu


Northwest Region

Debra Martin (2016-2019)
Saint Mary's University of Minnesota
Department of Biology 
Winona, MN 
Email: dmartin@smumn.edu

Erin Sayer (2018-2021)
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Department of Biochemistry
Lincoln, NE
Email: erin.sayer@unl.edu