Schools with ASBMB-Accredited Programs

Berry College
Contact: Alice Suroviec
South Dakota State University
Contact: Douglas Raynie
Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania
Contact: Michael Borland
St. Bonaventure University
Contact: Xiao-Ning Zhang
Boston University
Contact: John Celenza
St. John's University
Contact: Ivana Vancurova
Brigham Young University
Contact: Richard Watt
St. Mary's College of Maryland
Contact: Pamela Mertz
California State University Long Beach
Contact: Douglas McAbee
Stockton University
Contact: Kelly Keenan
Colby College
Contact: Kevin Rice
Texas A&M University
Contact: David Peterson
East Stroudsburg University
Contact: Teresa Jones-Wilson
Texas State University, San Marcos
Contact: Kevin Lewis
Eastern Mennonite University
Contact: Stephen Cessna
Texas Tech University
Contact: W David Nes
Georgia Gwinnett University
Contact: Candace Timpte
Texas Wesleyan University
Contact: Phillip Pelphrey
Goucher College
Contact: Judith Levine
The College of St. Scholastica
Contact: Zachary Via
Grand View University
Contact: Bonnie Hall
Towson University
Contact: John Weldon
Hampden-Sydney College
Contact: Michael Wolyniak
Tulane University
Contact: Larry Byers
Hendrix College
Contact: Richard Murray
Union College
Contact: Kristin Fox
Hope College
Contact: Maria Burnatowska-Hledin
University of Arizona
Contact: Anne Padias
Houston Baptist University
Contact: Curtis Henderson
University of California Davis
Contact: David Wilson
Hunter College of the City University of New York
Contact: Charles Drain
University of Minnesota, Twin Cities
Contact: Paul Siliciano
Huntingdon College
Contact: Doba Jackson
University of Montana
Contact: Bruce Bowler
Miami University of Ohio
Contact: Carole Dabney-Smith
University of Nebraska - Lincoln
Contact: Paul Black
Middle Tennessee State University
Contact: Donald Burden
University of Nevada Reno
Contact: Hanna Damke
Minnesota State University Mankato
Contact: Theresa Salerno
University of New Mexico
Contact: Karlett Parra
North Dakota State University
Contact: John Wilkinson
University of Richmond
Contact: Krista Stenger
Northeastern University
Contact: Kirsten Fertuck
University of Saint Joseph
Contact: Diane Dean
Oklahoma State University
Contact: John Gustafson
University of San Diego
Contact: Jessica Bell
Oregon State University
Contact: Indira Rajagopal
University of Southern Mississippi
Contact: Sabine Heinhorst
Oregon State University
Contact: Tony Reyna
University of St. Thomas
Contact: Rosemarie Rosell
Otterbein University
Contact: John Tansey
University of Tampa
Contact: L. Michael Carastro
Pennsylvania State University
Contact: James Howell
University of the Sciences in Philadelphia
Contact: Michael Bruist
Presbyterian College
Contact: Evelyn Swain
University of Virginia
Contact: Linda Columbus
Providence College
Contact: Kathleen Cornely
University of Wisconsin La Crosse
Contact: Todd Weaver
Purdue University
Contact: Andrew Mesecar
University of Wisconsin Parkside
Contact: Traci Lee
Rhodes College
Contact: Mary Miller
Villanova University
Contact: Jennifer Palenchar
Roanoke College
Contact: Catherine Sarisky
Virginia Tech
Contact: Peter Kennelly
Rowan University
Contact: Mark Hickman
Viterbo University
Contact: Tammy Clark
Saint Cloud State University
Contact: Nathan Winter
Wayne State University
Contact: John SantaLucia
Saint Mary's University of Minnesota
Contact: Debra Martin
Wellesley College
Contact: Donald Elmore
San Francisco State University
Contact: Teaster Baird
West Virginia University
Contact: Kimberly Barnes
Shepherd University
Contact: Robert Warburton
Willamette University
Contact: Joseph Williamson
Smith College
Contact: Stylianos Scordilis
Winthrop University
Contact: Nicholas Grossoehme