Southwest Region

Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Nevada, New Mexico, Utah 

Southwest region chapters

Adviser names are listed after the chapter names.

Arizona State University West Campus (Glendale, Ariz.) – Peter Jurutka
Brigham Young University - Hawaii (Laie, Hawaii) – Georgi Lukov
California Polytechnic State University San Luis Obispo (San Luis Obispo, Calif.) ­– Sandra Clement
California State University, Northridge (Northridge, Calif) 
– Jessica Vey
Colorado College (Colorado Springs, Colo.) – Neena Grover
Fort Lewis College (Durango, Colo.) 
– Steven Fenster
La Sierra University (Riverside, Calif.) – Marvin Payne
Metropolitan State University of Denver – Andrew Bonham
San Francisco State University (San Francisco, Calif.) – Teaster Baird
University of Arizona (Tucson, Ariz.) – Chad Park
University of California Davis (Davis, Calif.) – Larry Morand
University of New Mexico (Albuquerque, N.M.) – Martina Rosenberg
University of San Diego (San Diego, Calif.) – Joseph Provost 
University of Texas, El Paso (El Paso, Texas) – Xiao (River) Chuan




For questions, please contact the southwest regional directors:

 Marvin Payne  La Sierra University
Martina Rosenberg – University of New Mexico 

Not a Student Chapters member?  Join now!