North-Central Region

Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, Wisconsin

North-central region chapters

Adviser names are listed after the chapter names.

Albion College (Albion, Mich.)  Craig Streu
Grand Valley State University (Allendale, Mich.) – Matthew Christians
Hope College (Holland, Mich.)  Michael Pikaart
Indian University Purdue University Indianapolis (Indianapolis, Ind.)  Lata Balakrishnan
Kalamazoo College (Kalamazoo, Mich.)  Regina Stevens-Truss
Lawrence Technological University (Southfield, Mich.)  Julie Zwiesler-Vollick
Miami University (Oxford, Ohio)  Richard Page
Milwaukee School of Engineering (Milwaukee, Wis.) – Eryn Hassemer
Ohio Northern University (Ada, Ohio.) – Kimberly Broekemeier
Otterbein University (Westerville, Ohio) – John Tansey
Purdue University (West Lafayette, Ind.)  Orla Hart
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign (Champaign, Ill.)  Rutilio Fratti
University of Michigan at Dearborn (Dearborn, Mich.)  Peter Oelkers
University of Michigan Flint (Flint, Mich.)  Joe Sucic
University of Wisconsin La Crosse (La Crosse, Wis.)  Basudeb Bhattacharyya
University of Wisconsin Madison (Madison, Wis.)  Michael Cox
University of Wisconsin Platteville (Platteville, Wis.)  Chanaka Mendis
University of Wisconsin Stevens Point (Stevens Point, Wis.)  Jim Lawrence
University of Wisconsin Stout (Menomonie, Wis.)  Jennifer Grant
Viterbo University (La Crosse, Wis.)  Scott Gabriel
Wabash College (Crawfordsville, Ind.)  Ann Taylor



 For questions, please contact the north-central regional directors:

Craig Streu  Albion College
Jim Lawrence  University of Wisconsin Stevens Point 

Not a Student Chapters member?  Join now!