Member Login

 

ASBMB History

VIDEO: John Abel
Lecture, 1930

ASBMB Centennial Videos

Herbert Tabor

Mildred Cohn

Arthur Kornberg

More videos 

Publications Committee

Amnon Kohen  
Amnon Kohen (2014-2017)
Department of Chemistry
The University of Iowa
E331 Chemistry Building
Iowa City, Iowa 52242-1294
Tel: 319-335-0234
Email: amnon-kohen@uiowa.edu  
Enrique De La Cruz  
Enrique M. De La Cruz (2015-2018)
Dept. of Molecular Biophysics & Biochemistry
Yale University
P. O. Box 208114
260 Whitney Avenue
New Haven, CT 06520-8114
Tel. 203.432.5424
Email: enrique.delacruz@yale.edu

Andrew Emili
Andrew Emili (2016-2019)
Department of Molecular Genetics
University of Toronto
The Donnelly Centre Rm. 904
160 College St.
Toronto, ON, M5S 3E1
Tel: 416-946-7281
Email: andrew.emili@utoronto.ca
Jeanne Hardy  
Jeanne Hardy (2014-2017)
University of Massachusetts Amherst
104 LGRT
701 N. Pleasant St.
Amherst, MA 01003
Tel: 413-545-3486
Email: hardy@chem.umass.edu

Tanya Paull
Tanya Paull (2016-2019)
The University of Texas at Austin - ICMB
1 University Station A4800
2500 Speedway, MBB 2.212
Austin, TX 78712-1095
Tel: 512 232-7802
Email: tpaull@mail.utexas.edu
Sandra Weller
Sandra Weller (2016-2019)
University of Connecticut Health Center
Dept. of Molecular Bio & Biophysics
263 Farmington Ave
Farmington, CT 06030
Tel: 860-679-2310
Email: weller@nso2.uchc.edu
Michael Yaffe  
Michael B. Yaffe (2015-2018)
Center Cancer Research
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
77 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02139
Tel: 617-452-2103
Fax: 617-452-4978
Email: myaffe@mit.edu  

NON-VOTING

Blake Hill   Blake Hill
Past Chair, Publications Committee
Medical College of Wisconsin
8701 Watertown Plank Road
Biochemistry C2663
Milwaukee, WI 53226
Tel: 414-955-5885
Email: rbhill@mcw.edu
Charles Brenner  

Charles Brenner

Chair, ASBMB Today Editorial Advisory Board
Professor and Head of Biochemistry
University of Iowa
Department of Biochemistry
51 Newton Road - 4-403BSB
Iowa City, IA 52242-1109
Tel: 319-335-7934
Email: charles-brenner@uiowa.edu

 
A.L. Burlingame  

A. L. Burlingame

Co-Editor, Molecular & Cellular Proteomics
Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry
University of California-San Francisco
513 Parnassus Avenue, Rm S-926, Box 0446
San Francisco, CA 94143-0446
Tel: 415 476-5614
Fax: 415 476-0688
Email: alb@cgl.ucsf.edu

 
Ed Dennis  

Edward A. Dennis
Editor, Journal of Lipid Research
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
4080 Basic Science Bldg.
University of California-San Diego
9500 Gilman Drive
La Jolla CA 92093-0601
Tel: 858-534-3055
Fax: 858-534-7390
Email: edennis@ucsd.edu

 
William L. Smith  

William L. Smith

Editor, Journal of Lipid Research
Email: wsmith@asbmb.org

 

Lila Gierasch
Editor-in-Chief, Journal of Biological Chemistry
Dept of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
913 Lederle Graduate Research Tower, LSL N331
710 North Pleasant Street
University of Massachusetts
Amherst, MA 01003
Tel: 413-545-6094
gierasch@biochem.umass.edu