Publications Committee

Cruz-2017
 
Enrique M. De La Cruz (20152019)
Chair
Yale University
Email: enrique.delacruz@yale.edu

 

Crane   Brian Crane (2017-2020)
Cornell University
Email: bc69@cornell.edu  
Emili-2017    
 
Andrew Emili (20162019)
Boston University 
Email: aemili@bu.edu
 
Paull-2017    
 
Tanya Paull (20162019)
The University of Texas at Austin - ICMB
Email: tpaull@mail.utexas.edu
 
Weller-2017    
 
Sandra Weller (20162019)
University of Connecticut Health Center
Email: weller@nso2.uchc.edu
 
Ruth Welti     Ruth Welti (20172020) 
Kansas State University
Email: welti@ksu.edu  
Yaffee-2017    
 
Michael B. Yaffe (20152018)
Center Cancer Research
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Email: myaffe@mit.edu  

NON-VOTING

Gierasch-2017   
 
Lila Gierasch
Editor-in-Chief, JBC
University of Massachusetts
gierasch@biochem.umass.edu
 
Fred Guengerich     Fred Guengerich
Deputy Editor, JBC
Vanderbilt University School of Medicine
Email: f.guengerich@asbmb.org  
Herbert Tabor     Herbert Tabor
Co-editor, JBC
Email: htabor@asbmb.org  
Burlingame-2017    
 
A. L. Burlingame
Editor, MCP
University of California, San Francisco
Email: alb@cgl.ucsf.edu  
Steven Carr     Steven Carr
Deputy Editor, MCP
The Broad Institute of MITT and Harvard
Email: scarr@broad.mit.edu  
Anne-Claude Gingras     Anne-Claude Gingras
Deputy Editor, MCP
Email: acgingras@gmail.com  
Dennis-2017    
 
Edward A. Dennis
Editor, JLR
University of California, San Diego
Email: edennis@ucsd.edu  
Smith-2017    
 
William L. Smith
Editor, JLR
Email: wsmith@asbmb.org   
Rao-2017    
 
Rajini Rao
Chair, ASBMB Today Editorial Advisory Board
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
Email: rrao@jhmi.edu