Member Login

 

ASBMB History

VIDEO: John Abel
Lecture, 1930

ASBMB Centennial Videos

Herbert Tabor

Mildred Cohn

Arthur Kornberg

More videos 

Publications Committee

Blake Hill
Blake Hill (2015-2018)
Chair, Publications Committee

Professor of Biochemistry
Medical College of Wisconsin
8701 Watertown Plank Road
Biochemistry C2663
Milwaukee, WI 53226
Tel: 414-955-5885
Fax: 414-955-6510
Email: rbhill@mcw.edu

H. Alex Brown
H. Alex Brown (2013-2016)

Professor of Pharmacology and Chemistry
Department of Pharmacology
Vanderbilt University School of Medicine
2200 Pierce Avenue
Preston Research Building, Room 412
Nashville, TN 37232-6600
Tel: 615-936-3888
Fax: 615-936-6833
Email: alex.brown@vanderbilt.edu

Enrique De La Cruz Enrique M. De La Cruz (2015-2018)
Dept. of Molecular Biophysics & Biochemistry
Yale University
P. O. Box 208114
260 Whitney Avenue
New Haven, CT 06520-8114
Tel. 203.432.5424
Email: enrique.delacruz@yale.edu
Jeanne Hardy Jeanne Hardy (2014-2017)
University of Massachusetts Amherst
104 LGRT
701 N. Pleasant St.
Amherst, MA 01003
Tel: 413-545-3486
Email: hardy@chem.umass.edu
Amnon Kohen Amnon Kohen (2014-2017)
Department of Chemistry
The University of Iowa
E331 Chemistry Building
Iowa City, Iowa 52242-1294
Tel: 319-335-0234
Email: amnon-kohen@uiowa.edu
Anne-Frances Miller
Anne-Frances Miller (2013-2016)
Associate Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry
College of Arts & Sciences
University of Kentucky
33NMR, Chemistry-Physics Building
Lexington, KY 40508
Tel: 859-257-9349
Fax: 859-323-1069
Email: afm@uky.edu

Thomas Poulos
Thomas Poulos (2013-2016)

Chancellor's Professor of Biochemistry, Chemistry, and Pharmaceutical Sciences
University of California - Irvine
2206 Natural Sciences 1
Mail Code: 3900
Irvine, CA 92697
Tel: 949-824-7020 lab: 4322
Fax: 949-824-3280
Email: poulos@uci.edu

Michael Yaffe Michael B. Yaffe (2015-2018)
Center Cancer Research
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
77 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02139
Tel: 617-452-2103
Fax: 617-452-4978
Email: myaffe@mit.edu


NON-VOTING

Kathleen Collins Kathleen Collins (2015-2018)
Past Chair, Publications Committee
Department of Molecular Cellular Biology
University of California, Berkeley
331 LSA
142 Life Sciences Addition #3200
Berkeley, CA 94720-3200
Tel: 510-643-1598
Fax: 510-643-6791
Email: kcollins@berkeley.edu
Charles Brenner
Charles Brenner

Chair, ASBMB Today Editorial Advisory Board
Professor and Head of Biochemistry
University of Iowa
Department of Biochemistry
51 Newton Road - 4-403BSB
Iowa City, IA 52242-1109
Tel: 319-335-7934
Email: charles-brenner@uiowa.edu

A.L. Burlingame
A. L. Burlingame

Co-Editor, Molecular & Cellular Proteomics
Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry
University of California-San Francisco
513 Parnassus Avenue, Rm S-926, Box 0446
Sam Francisco, CA 94143-0446
Tel: 415 476-5614
Fax: 415 476-0688
Email: alb@cgl.ucsf.edu

Ed Dennis
Edward A. Dennis
Editor, Journal of Lipid Research
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
4080 Basic Science Bldg.
University of California-San Diego
9500 Gilman Drive
La Jolla CA 92093-0601
Tel: 858-534-3055
Fax: 858-534-7390
Email: edennis@ucsd.edu

Guengerich_150
F. Peter Guengerich

Interim Editor, Journal of Biological Chemistry
Vanderbilt University School of Medicine
Department of Biochemistry
638 Robinson Research Building
2200 Pierce Avenue
Nashville, TN 37232-0146
Email: f.guengerich@Vanderbilt.Edu

Herbert Tabor
Herbert Tabor

Co-Editor, Journal of Biological Chemistry
ASBMB
11200 Rockville Pike, Suite 302
Rockville, MD 20850-3110
Tel: 240-283-6620
Email: htabor@asbmb.org

William L. Smith
William L. Smith

Editor, Journal of Lipid Research
Email: wsmith@asbmb.org