Member Login

 

ASBMB History

VIDEO: John Abel
Lecture, 1930

ASBMB Centennial Videos

Herbert Tabor

Mildred Cohn

Arthur Kornberg

More videos 

Publications Committee

 Amnon-2017
Amnon Kohen (2014–2017)
Department of Chemistry
The University of Iowa
E331 Chemistry Building
Iowa City, Iowa 52242-1294
Tel: 319-335-0234
Email: amnon-kohen@uiowa.edu  
Cruz-2017 

Enrique M. De La Cruz (20152018)
Dept. of Molecular Biophysics & Biochemistry
Yale University
P. O. Box 208114
260 Whitney Avenue
New Haven, CT 06520-8114
Tel. 203.432.5424
Email: enrique.delacruz@yale.edu

Emili-2017
 
Andrew Emili (20162019)
Department of Molecular Genetics
University of Toronto
The Donnelly Centre Rm. 904
160 College St.
Toronto, ON, M5S 3E1
Tel: 416-946-7281
Email: andrew.emili@utoronto.ca
Hardy-2017
 
Jeanne Hardy (20142017)
University of Massachusetts Amherst
104 LGRT
701 N. Pleasant St.
Amherst, MA 01003
Tel: 413-545-3486
Email: hardy@chem.umass.edu

Paull-2017
 
Tanya Paull (20162019)
The University of Texas at Austin - ICMB
1 University Station A4800
2500 Speedway, MBB 2.212
Austin, TX 78712-1095
Tel: 512 232-7802
Email: tpaull@mail.utexas.edu
Weller-2017
 
Sandra Weller (20162019)
University of Connecticut Health Center
Dept. of Molecular Bio & Biophysics
263 Farmington Ave
Farmington, CT 06030
Tel: 860-679-2310
Email: weller@nso2.uchc.edu
Yaffee-2017  
Michael B. Yaffe (20152018)
Center Cancer Research
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
77 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02139
Tel: 617-452-2103
Fax: 617-452-4978
Email: myaffe@mit.edu  

NON-VOTING

Hill-2017 
  Blake Hill
Past Chair, Publications Committee
Medical College of Wisconsin
8701 Watertown Plank Road
Biochemistry C2663
Milwaukee, WI 53226
Tel: 414-955-5885
Email: rbhill@mcw.edu
Rao-2017
 
Rajini Rao
Chair, ASBMB Today Editorial Advisory Board
Professor and director, Graduate Program in Cellular and Molecular Medicine   
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine, Department of Physiology
201/204 Wood Basic Science Building  
725 N. Wolfe Street, Baltimore, MD 21205
Tel: 410-955-4732                                                                                                                                  
Email: rrao@jhmi.edu
Burlingame-2017
 
A. L. Burlingame
Co-Editor, Molecular & Cellular Proteomics
Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry
University of California, San Francisco
513 Parnassus Avenue, Rm S-926, Box 0446
San Francisco, CA 94143-0446
Tel: 415 476-5614
Fax: 415 476-0688
Email: alb@cgl.ucsf.edu  
Dennis-2017
 
Edward A. Dennis
Editor, Journal of Lipid Research
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
University of California, San Diego
4080 Basic Science Building, 9500 Gilman Drive  
La Jolla CA 92093-0601

Tel: 858-534-3055
Fax: 858-534-7390
Email: edennis@ucsd.edu  

 Smith-2017
 
William L. Smith
Editor, Journal of Lipid Research
Email: wsmith@asbmb.org   
Gierasch-2017 
 
Lila Gierasch
Editor-in-Chief, Journal of Biological Chemistry
Dept of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
913 Lederle Graduate Research Tower, LSL N331
710 North Pleasant Street
University of Massachusetts
Amherst, MA 01003
Tel: 413-545-6094
gierasch@biochem.umass.edu