Nominating Committee

Gerald Hart President (2018-2020)
Georgia Research Alliance
William Henry Terry, Sr. Eminent Scholar in Drug Discovery
Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Complex Carbohydrate Research Center
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602
Tel: 706-583-5550
Email: gwhart13@me.com 

Natalie Ahn - Past President (2018-2019) 
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry 
University of Colorado at Boulder 
Campus Box 215 
3550 Terrace Street 
Boulder. CO 80309-0215 
Tel:  303-492-4799  303-492-4799  
Fax: 303-492-2439 
Email:   natalie.ahn@colorado.edu 

Jennifer DuBois - Secretary (2016-2019)
Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry
Montana State University
221 Chem and Biochem Research Building,
Bozeman, Montana 59717
Tel: 406-994-2844
E-mail: jennifer.dubois1@montana.edu

John M. Denu
Epigenetics Group Leader
Wisconsin Institute for Discovery
Professor, Biomolecular Chemistry
School of Medicine and Public Health
University of Wisconsin
330 N. Orchard Street, Room 2178
Madison, WI 53715
Tel: 608-316-4341
Fax: 608-316-4602
Email: john.denu@wisc.edu

Iqbal Hamza (2017-2020)
University of Maryland
Dept. of Animal & Avian Sciences
2413 ANSC, Bldg 142
College Park, Maryland 20742
Tel: 301-405-0649
Fax: 301-405-7980
Email: hamza@umd.edu

Anthony Kossiakoff (2017-2020)
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
The University of Chicago
900 East 57th Street
KCBD Rm. 3230
Chicago, IL 60637
Tel: 773-702-9257
Fax: 773-702-0439
Email: koss@bsd.uchicago.edu

Alexandra C. Newton (2016-2019)
Pharmacology Department
University of California San Diego
9500 Gilman Drive
San Diego, CA 92093
Tel: 858-534-4527
Email: anewton@ucsd.edu

Kim Orth (2019-2022)
HHMI
Department of Molecular Biology
UT Southwestern Medical Center
5323 Harry Hines MC: 9148
Dallas, TX 75390
Tel: 214-648-1685
Fax: 214-648-1488
E-mail: Kim.Orth@utsouthwestern.edu