Nominating Committee

Gerald Hart President (2018-2020)
Georgia Research Alliance
William Henry Terry, Sr. Eminent Scholar in Drug Discovery
Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Complex Carbohydrate Research Center
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602
Tel: 706-583-5550

John M. Denu (2019-2022)
Epigenetics Group Leader
Wisconsin Institute for Discovery
Professor, Biomolecular Chemistry
School of Medicine and Public Health
University of Wisconsin
330 N. Orchard Street, Room 2178
Madison, WI 53715
Tel: 608-316-4341
Fax: 608-316-4602

Iqbal Hamza (2017-2020)
University of Maryland
Dept. of Animal & Avian Sciences
2413 ANSC, Bldg 142
College Park, Maryland 20742
Tel: 301-405-0649
Fax: 301-405-7980

Anthony Kossiakoff (2017-2020)
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
The University of Chicago
900 East 57th Street
KCBD Rm. 3230
Chicago, IL 60637
Tel: 773-702-9257
Fax: 773-702-0439

Kim Orth (2019-2022)
Department of Molecular Biology
UT Southwestern Medical Center
5323 Harry Hines MC: 9148
Dallas, TX 75390
Tel: 214-648-1685
Fax: 214-648-1488

Celia A. Schiffer (2020-2023)
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Pharmacology
University of Massachusetts Medical School 
364 Plantation St
Worcester, MA 01605
Tel: 508-856-8008

Nicholas Tonks (2020-2023)
Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory