Member Login

 

ASBMB History

VIDEO: John Abel
Lecture, 1930

ASBMB Centennial Videos

Herbert Tabor

Mildred Cohn

Arthur Kornberg

More videos 

Membership Committee

Terri G. Kinzy, Chair (2010-2013)
Department of Molecular Genetics, Microbiology and Immunology
UMDNJ - Robert Wood Johnson Medical School
675 Hoes Lane
Piscataway, NJ 08854
Tel:   732-235-5450
Fax:  732-235-5223
Email:  kinzytg@umdnj.edu 
 

 Charles Chalfant (2011-2014)
Department of Biochemistry
Virginia Commonwealth University
Tel: 804-828-9526
Fax: 804-828-1473
Email: cechalfant@vcu.edu 
 

 Kate Carroll (2012-2015)
TSRI, Department of Chemistry
120 Scripps Way, 2B2
Jupiter, FL 33458
Tel: 561.228.2460
Email: kcarroll@scripps.edu

Stephen Dunaway (2010-2013)
Department of Molecular Biology
Drew USniversity
36 Madison Avenue
Madison, NJ 07940
Tel: 973-408-3119
Email: sdunaway@drew.edu 

Arthur L. Horwich (2011-2014)
Department of Genetics
Yale University School of Medicine
295 Congress Ave
New Haven, CT 06519
Tel:  203-737-4431
Email:  arthur.horwich@yale.edu 
 

 Hung-Ying Kao (2010-2013)
Department of Biochemistry
Case Western Reserve University
10900 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44106
Tel:  216-368-1150
Fax: 216-368-3419
Email: hxk43@cwru.edu 
 

 Alexey J. Merz (2011-2014)
Department of
Biochemistry
University of Washington
J-Wing, Health Sciences Bldg., Rm. J-357
Seattle,  WA 98195-7350
Tel: 206-616-8308
Email: merza@uw.edu 

Brian Noland (2013-2016)
Research and Development
Alere San Diego, Inc.
9975 Summers Ridge Road
San Diego, CA 92121
Tel:  858-805-310
Email: brian.noland@alere.com 


Hsiu-Ming Shih (2011-2014) 
Department of Biochemistry
Institute Of Biomedical Sciences, Academia Sinica
128, Academia Rd, Sec. 2
Taipai, Taiwan
Tel:  886-2-2652-3520
Fax: 886-2-2782-7654
Email: hmshih@ibms.sinica.edu.tw  
 

Linton M. Traub (2010-2013)
Department of Cell Biology and Physiology
University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine
3500 Terrace Street, S311BST
Pittsburgh, PA 15261
Tel:  412-648-9711
Fax:  412-648-9095
Email:  traub@pitt.edu  

Jeremy M. Berg, President (2012-2014)
Science Strategy and Planning in the Health Sciences
University of Pittsburgh
Scaife Hall, S304
3550 Terrace Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
Tel: 412-624-1223
Email: jberg@pitt.edu 
             
Suzanne R. Pfeffer, Past President (2012-2013)
Department of Biochemistry, B-400
Stanford University School of Medicine
279 Campus Drive, MC 5307
Stanford, CA 94305-5307
Tel: 650 723-6169
Fax: 650 723-6783
Email:pfeffer@stanford.edu 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

01JBCNEWS

02MCPNEWS

03JLRNEWS


LipidCorner250