Member Login


ASBMB History

VIDEO: John Abel
Lecture, 1930

ASBMB Centennial Videos

Herbert Tabor

Mildred Cohn

Arthur Kornberg

More videos 

Meetings Committee

Daniel M. Raben, Chair (2012-2015)
Department of Biological Chemistry
The Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
725 North Wolfe Street
Baltimore, MD 21205
Tel:  410-955-1289
Fax:  410-614-8729

Enrique M. De La Cruz (2013-2016)
2014 Co-Chair Annual Meeting Program Planning Committee
Yale University
423C JWG
260 Whitney Avenue
PO Box 208114
New Haven, CT  06520-8114
Tel: 203-432-5424

Carol A. Fierke (2012-2015)
Department of Chemistry & Biological Chemistry
University of Michigan
930 N. University Avenue
Ann Arbor, MI  48109
Tel:  734-936-2678
Fax:  734-647-4865

Geeta Narlikar (2011-2014)
2014 Co-Chair Annual Meeting Program Planning Committee
University of California, San Francisco
Mission Bay Campus
600 16th Street, Genentech Hall, Room N414
San Francisco, CA 94158-2517
Tel: 415-514-0394
Fax: 415-514-4242

Karen L. O'Malley (2013-2016)
Washington University Medical School
Division of Biology and Biomedical Sciences
Campus Box 8226
660 S. Euclid Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63110-1093
Tel: 314-362-7087

Patrick Sung (2011-2014)
Department of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Yale University
333 Cedar Street, PO Box 208024
New Haven, CT 06520-8024
Tel: 203-785-4569

Peter Kennelly (2013-2016)
Chair, Education and Professional Development Committee
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
Department of Biochemistry
Blacksburg, VA 24061-0308
Tel: 540-231-4317
Fax: 540-231-9070

Takita Felder Sumter (2012-2016)
Chair, Minority Affairs Committee
Department of Chemistry, Physics and Geology
Sims Science Building 314-A
Winthrop University
Rock Hill, SC  29733
Tel: 803-323-4991












ASBMB Journals JBC Cover MCP Cover JLR Cover

Lipid Corner