ASBMB History

VIDEO: John Abel
Lecture, 1930

ASBMB Centennial Videos

Herbert Tabor

Mildred Cohn

Arthur Kornberg

More videos 

Meetings Committee

Daniel M. Raben, Chair (2012-2019)
Department of Biological Chemistry
The Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
725 North Wolfe Street
Baltimore, MD 21205
Email: draben@jhmi.edu 

Cheryl Bailey (2016-2019)
Chair, Education and Professional Development Committee
Mount Mary University
School of Natural and Health Sciences
Milwaukee, WI
Email: baileyc@mtmary.edu

Squire J. Booker (2016-2019)
Penn State University
Chemistry, Biochemistry, and Molecular Biology
302 Chemistry Building
University, PA  16802
Email: sjb14@psu.edu 

David Bernlohr (2017-2019)
2019 Co-Chair, Annual Meeting Program Planning Committee
University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
Email: bernl001@umn.edu

Edgar Cahoon (2016-2018)
University of Nebraska, Lincoln
UNL Center for Plant Science Innovation
E318 Beadle Center
1901 Vine Street
Lincoln, NE  68588
Email: ecahoon2@unl.edu

Enrique M. De La Cruz (2016-2019)
Yale University
MB&B
423C JWG
260 Whitney Avenue
PO Box 208114
New Haven, CT  06520-8114
Email: enrique.delacruz@yale.edu

Jessica Ellis (2016-2019)
Department of Nutrition Science
Purdue University
700 W. State Street, STON 206
West Lafayette, IN  47907
Email:  jmellis@purdue.edu

Sonia Flores (2015-2018)
Chair, Minority Affairs Committee
University of Colorado School of Medicine
Pulmonary Division
Box C272
12700 E 19th Avenue Room 9616
Aurora, CO  80045
E-mail:  sonia.flores@ucdenver.edu  

Patrick Grant (2016-2019)
University of Virginia, School of Medicine
Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics
PO Box 800733
6217 Jordan Hall
Charlottesville, Virginia 22908
Email:
pag9n@virginia.edu

Lan Huang 
(2016-2019)
University of California, Irvine
Physiology & Biophysics
Medical Science I, Room D233
Irvine, CA 92697
Email: lanhuang@uci.edu

Andrew Kruse (2016-2018)
Harvard Medical School
Department of Biological Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology
Seeley G. Mudd Building, Room 227
250 Longwood Ave.
Boston, MA 02115
Email: Andrew_Kruse@hms.harvard.edu

Sarah Martin (2017-2018)

Postdoctoral Fellow
UT Southwestern Medical Center
5323 Harry Hines Blvd.
Dallas, TX  75390-8591
Email: Sarah.Martin@UTSouthwestern.edu

Melanie R. McReynolds (2017-2018)
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Chemistry and Integrative Genomics
Princeton University
Washington Rd.
Princeton, NJ 08544
Email:  mcreynolds@princeton.edu

Arun Radhakrishnan (2016-2018)
UT Southwestern Medical Center
Molecular Genetics
5323 Harry Hines Blvd
Dallas, TX  75390
Email: arun.radhakrishnan@utsouthwestern.edu

Evette S. Radisky (2016-2018)
Mayo Clinic Cancer Center
Department of Cancer Biology
Jacksonville, FL  32224
Email: Radisky.Evette@mayo.edu

Kelly Ten Hagen (2016-2019)
NIDCR/NIH

Developmental Glycobiology Section

30 Convent Drive, MSC 4370

Bethesda, MD 20892-4370

Email: 
tenhagen@nidcr.nih.gov

Wilfred van der Donk (2016-2018)
2018 Co-Chair, Annual Meeting Program Planning Committee
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, HHMI

600 S. Mathews Ave.
Urbana, IL  61801
Email: vddonk@illinois.edu

Hao Wu (2017-2019)
2019 Co-Chair, Annual Meeting Program Planning Committee
Boston Children's Hospital, Harvard University
Email: Hao.Wu@childrens.harvard.edu

Jin Zhang (2016-2018)
2018 Co-Chair, Annual Meeting Program Planning Committee
UCSD

Department of Pharmacology
9500 Gilman Dr.
La Jolla, CA 92093

Yan Zhang (2016-2019)
University of Texas at Austin
Department of Molecular Biosciences
1 University Station A5300
Austin, TX  78712-0165
Email: jzhang@cm.utexas.edu