Member Login

 

ASBMB History

VIDEO: John Abel
Lecture, 1930

ASBMB Centennial Videos

Herbert Tabor

Mildred Cohn

Arthur Kornberg

More videos 

Education and Professional Development Committee

Peter Kennelly (Chair) (2013-2016)
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
Department of Biochemistry
Blacksburg, VA 24061-0308
Tel: 540-231-4317
Fax: 540-231-9070
E-mail: pjkennel@vt.edu

Cheryl Bailey (2013-2016)
HHMI
Senior Program Officer
4000 Jones Bridge Road
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
Tel: 301-215-8538
E-mail: baileyc@hhmi.org

Suzanne Barbour (2011-2014)
NSF
Division of Molecular & Cellular Biosciences, 655 S
Program Director
4201 Wilson Boulevard
Arlington, VA 22230
Tel: 703-292-7856
Fax: 703-292-9061
E-mail: sbarbour@nsf.gov 

Jose M. Barral (2013-2016)
The University of Texas Medical Branch
Departments of Neuroscience & Cell Biology and
Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
301 University Blvd.
Research Bldg. 17, Rm. 5.212C
Galveston, TX 77555-0620
Tel: 409-747-2180
Fax: 409-747-2200
E-mail: jmbarral@utmb.edu

J. Ellis Bell (2012-2015)
Department of Chemistry
Gottwald Science Center
University of Richmond
Richmond, VA 23173
Tel: 804-289-8244
Fax: 804-287-1247
E-mail: jbell2@richmond.edu

Margaret A. Carroll (2012-2015)
Biology Department
Medgar Evers College, CUNY
1650 Bedford Ave.
Brooklyn, NY 11225
Tel: 718-270-6206
E-mail: margie@mec.cuny.edu

Jenna Hendershot (2012 – 2015)
Ph.D. Candidate in Biological Chemistry
University of Michigan Medical School
4200 Medical Science Research Building III
1150 W Medical Center Drive
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
E-mail:  hendeje@umich.edu

Fred Hughson (2011-2014)
Dept. of Molecular Biology
Princeton University
215 Schultz Laboratory
Wasington Road
Princeton, NJ 08544
Tel: 609-258-4982
E-mail: hughson@princeton.edu  

Hinh Ly (2013-2016)
Associate Professor of Virology
Veterinary and Biomedical Sciences Department
University of Minnesota, Twin Cities
1988 Fitch Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55108
E-mail: hly@umn.edu

Joseph Provost (2011-2014)
Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
University of San Diego
5998 Alcalá Park
San Diego, CA 92110
(619) 260-4600
E-mail: josephprovost@sandiego.edu

Martin Rosenberg (2013-2016)
Chief Scientific Officer
Promega Corporation
2800 Woods Hollow Road
Madison, WI 53711
E-mail: martin.rosenberg@promega.com  

Ann Stock (2012-2015)
UMDNJ-RW Johnson Medical School
Center for Advance Biotechnology and Medicine
679 Hoes Lane
Piscataway, NJ 08854-5627
Tel:  732-235-4844
Fax: 732 235-5289
E-mail:  stock@cabm.rutgers.edu

Regina Stevens-Truss (2011-2014)
Department of Chemistry
Kalamazoo College
1200 Academy Street
Kalamazoo, MI 49006-3295
Tel: 269-337-7330
E-mail: rtruss@kzoo.edu

Ray Sweet (2012-2015)
Senior Director and Fellow
Janssen Biotech, Inc.
1400 McKean Road
Spring House, PA 19477
E-mail: RSweet@its.jnj.com

Dorit Zuk (2011-2014)
National Institutes of Health
1 Center Drive
Building 1, Room 250
Bethesda, MD 20892
Tel: 301-594-8012
E-mail: doritzuk@outlook.com  

 


 

01JBCNEWS

02MCPNEWS

03JLRNEWS


LipidCorner250