Public Outreach Committee

For more about the members of the Public Outreach Committee, click here

Thomas Baldwin, Chair (2013-2016)
College of Natural and Agricultural Science
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: 951-827-4597
Email: thomas.baldwin@ucr.edu 

Hannah Alexander (2015-2018)
University of Missouri
303 Tucker Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
Tel: 573-529-4020
Email: alexanderh@missouri.edu  

Teaster Baird (2013-2016)
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
San Francisco State University
San Francisco, CA 94132
Office: 415-405-0935
E-mail: tbaird@sfsu.edu  

Shannon Colton (2013-2016) 
Biogen Idec
225 Binney Street
Cambridge, MA 02142
Tel: 
Email:  

Jonathan Dattelbaum (2014-2017) 
Department of Chemistry
University of Richmond
D-300 Gottwald Center for the Sciences
Richmond, VA 23225
Tel: 804-484-1587
E-mail:jdattelb@richmond.edu

Ed Eisenstein (2015-2018)
University of Maryland/Universities at Shady Grove
Room A231
9600 Gudelsky Drive
Rockville, MD 20850
Tel: 240-314-6244
Email: eisenstein@umd.edu

Teresa Evans (2013-2016) 
University of Texas Health and Science Center at San Antonio
Integrated Multidisciplinary Graduate School
5807 Bellaire Point
San Antonio, Texas 78249
Tel: (210) 562-6118
Email: Evanstm@uthscsa.edu  

Hudson Freeze (2014-2017)
Sanford-Burnham Medical Research Institute
10901 N. Torrey Pines Rd.
La Jolla, CA 92037
Tel: 858-646-3142
Email: hudson@sanfordburnham.org

Jeanne Garbarino (2015-2018)
Rockefeller University
1230 York Ave, Box 53
New York, NY 10065
Tel: (212) 327-7418
Email: jgarbarino@rockefeller.edu

Susanna Greer (2013-2016)
250 Williams St.
Atlanta, GA 30303
Tel: (404) 329-7552
Email: Susanna.greer@cancer.org

Julie Hudson (2015-2018)
Vanderbilt University
D-3300 Medical Center North
1161 21st Avenue South
Nashville, TN 37232
Tel: 615-322-511
Email: julie.hudson@vanderbilt.edu

Mike Klymkowsky (2014-2017) 
University of Colorado
347 UCB
Boulder, CO 80309
Tel: 303-492-8508
Email:  michael.klymkowsky@colorado.edu 

Ray Sweet (2015-2018)
Senior Director and Fellow
Janssen R&D (retired)
1400 McKean Road
Spring House, PA 19477
Email: RSweet@its.jnj.com  

Morgan Thompson (2015-2018)
Graduate School of Biological Sciences
University of Massachusetts Medical School
55 Lake Avenue North (Room S1-824)
Worcester, MA 01655
Email: mnthomps@post.harvard.edu

Nicole (Niki) Woitowich (2015-2018)
Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Science
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Department of Physiology and Biophysics
Tel: (847) 578-8366
E-mail: nicole.woitowich@my.rosalindfranklin.edu

ASBMB Journals JBC Cover MCP Cover JLR Cover

Lipid Corner