Public Outreach Committee

For more about the members of the Public Outreach Committee, click here

Thomas Baldwin, Chair (2013-2016)
College of Natural and Agricultural Science
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: 951-827-4597
Email: thomas.baldwin@ucr.edu 

Hannah Alexander (2012-2015) 
University of Missouri
303 Tucker Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
Tel: 573-529-4020
Email: alexanderh@missouri.edu  

Teaster Baird (2013-2016)
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
San Francisco State University
San Francisco, CA 94132
Office: 415-405-0935
E-mail: tbaird@sfsu.edu  

Shannon Colton (2013-2016) 
Biogen Idec
225 Binney Street
Cambridge, MA 02142
Tel: 
Email:  

Jonathan Dattelbaum (2014-2017) 
Department of Chemistry
University of Richmond
D-300 Gottwald Center for the Sciences
Richmond, VA 23225
Tel: 804-484-1587
E-mail:jdattelb@richmond.edu 

Ed Eisenstein (2012-2015) 
University of Maryland/Universities at Shady Grove
Room A231
9600 Gudelsky Drive
Rockville, MD 20850
Tel: 240-314-6244
Email: eisenstein@umd.edu

Teresa Evans (2013-2016) 
University of Texas Health and Science Center at San Antonio
Integrated Multidisciplinary Graduate School
5807 Bellaire Point
San Antonio, Texas 78249
Tel: (210) 562-6118
Email: Evanstm@uthscsa.edu  

Hudson Freeze (2014-2017)
Sanford-Burnham Medical Research Institute
10901 N. Torrey Pines Rd.
La Jolla, CA 92037
Tel: 858-646-3142
Email: hudson@sanfordburnham.org

Susanna Greer (2013-2016)
Department of Biology
Georgia State University
Atlanta, GA 30303
Tel: 404-413-5403
Email: sgreer@gsu.edu

Julie Hudson (2013-2015) 
Vanderbilt University
D-3300 Medical Center North
1161 21st Avenue South
Nashville, TN 37232
Tel: 615-322-511
Email: julie.hudson@vanderbilt.edu

Mike Klymkowsky (2014-2017) 
University of Colorado
347 UCB
Boulder, CO 80309
Tel: 303-492-8508
Email:  michael.klymkowsky@colorado.edu 

Ray Sweet (2012-2015)
Senior Director and Fellow
Janssen R&D
1400 McKean Road
Spring House, PA 19477
Email: RSweet@its.jnj.com  

Gloria Thomas (2014-2017)
Office of Strategic Initiatives
Louisiana State University
213 Hatcher Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Tel: 225-578-7230
E-mail: gloriathomas@lsu.edu

Morgan Thompson (2012-2015) 
Texas A&M University
Biochemistry & Biophysics Department
2128 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2128
Email: mnthomps@post.harvard.edu

 

01JBCNEWS

02MCPNEWS

03JLRNEWS


LipidCorner250