Member Login

 

ASBMB History

VIDEO: John Abel
Lecture, 1930

ASBMB Centennial Videos

Herbert Tabor

Mildred Cohn

Arthur Kornberg

More videos 

 

01JBCNEWS

02MCPNEWS

03JLRNEWS


LipidCorner250 

text size: A A

Public Outreach Committee

For more about the members of the Public Outreach Committee, click here

Thomas Baldwin, Chair (2013-2016)
College of Natural and Agricultural Science
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: 951-827-4597
Email: thomas.baldwin@ucr.edu 

Hannah Alexander (2012-2015) 
University of Missouri
303 Tucker Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
Tel: 573-529-4020
Email: alexanderh@missouri.edu  

Teaster Baird (2013-2016)
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
San Francisco State University
San Francisco, CA 94132
Office: 415-405-0935
E-mail: tbaird@sfsu.edu  

Emily Chenette (2012-2015)
Nature Cell Biology
The Macmillan Building
4 Crinan Street
London N1 9XW
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 207 843 4924 
Email: emily.chenette@nature.com

Shannon Colton (2013-2016) 
Center for BioMolecular Modeling
Milwaukee School of Engineering
1025 N. Broadway St
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Tel: 414-277-2805
Email: colton@msoe.edu

Jonathan Dattelbaum (2012-2015) 
Department of Chemistry
University of Richmond
D-300 Gottwald Center for the Sciences
Richmond, VA 23225
Tel: 804-484-1587
E-mail:jdattelb@richmond.edu 

Ed Eisenstein (2012-2014) 
University of Maryland/Universities at Shady Grove
Room A231
9600 Gudelsky Drive
Rockville, MD 20850
Tel: 240-314-6244
Email: eisenstein@umd.edu   

Teresa Evans (2013-2016) 
University of Texas Health and Science Center at San Antonio
Integrated Multidisciplinary Graduate School
5807 Bellaire Point
San Antonio, Texas 78249
Tel: (210) 562-6118
Email: Evanstm@uthscsa.edu  

Susanna Greer (2013-2016)
Department of Biology
Georgia State University
Atlanta, GA 30303
Tel: 404-413-5403
Email: sgreer@gsu.edu

Julie Hudson (2013-2016) 
Vanderbilt University
D-3300 Medical Center North
1161 21st Avenue South
Nashville, TN 37232
Tel: 615-322-511
Email: julie.hudson@vanderbilt.edu

Mike Klymkowsky (2012-2014) 
University of Colorado
347 UCB
Boulder, CO 80309
Tel: 303-492-8508
Email:  michael.klymkowsky@colorado.edu 

John Kyriakis (2012-2014) 
Mercury Therapeutics
175E New Boston Street
Woburn, MA 01801
Tel: 781-932-1125, ext. 26
E-mail: jkyriakis@asbmb.org 

Ray Sweet (2012-2015)
Senior Director and Fellow
Janssen R&D
1400 McKean Road
Spring House, PA 19477
Email: RSweet@its.jnj.com  

Morgan Thompson (2012-2014) 
Texas A&M University
Biochemistry & Biophysics Department
2128 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2128
Email: mnthomps@post.harvard.edu

David Wilson (2012-2014) 
Society for Advancement of Chicanos and Native Americans in Science  
1155 16th Street, NW 
Washington, DC 20036 
Tel: 202-452-8908 
Email: dave@sacnas.org