Regional Directors

Ann Aguanno, chair (2014-2017)
Marymount Manhattan College
Department of Natural Sciences
New York, NY
E-mail: aaguanno@mmm.edu


Southwest Region
 

James T. Hazzard (2016-2017)
University of Arizona
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Tucson, AZ
E-mail: jhazzard@email.arizona.edu  

Marvin Payne (2016-2019)
La Sierra University
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Riverside, CA
E-mail: mpayne@lasierra.edu


Southeast Region
 

Mary Huff (2014-2017)
Bellarmine University
Department of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
Louisville, KY
E-mail: mhuff@bellarmine.edu  

Pamela Mertz (2015-2018)
St. Mary's College of Maryland
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
St. Mary's City, MD
Email: psmertz@smcm.edu


South-Central Region
 

Rachell E Booth (2014-2017)
Texas State University
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
San Marcos, TX
Email: rb34@txstate.edu  

Ben Caldwell (2016-2019)
Missouri Western State College
Department of Chemistry
St. Joseph, MO
E-mail: caldwell@missouriwestern.edu


Northeast Region

Celeste Peterson (2014-2017)
Suffolk University
Department of Biology
Boston, MA
Email: cnpeterson@suffolk.edu

Quinn Vega, chair-elect (2014-2017)
Montclair State University
Department of Biology and Molecular Biology
Montclair, NJ
E-mail: vegaq@mail.montclair.edu


North-Central Region
 

Michael Pikaart (2014-2017)
Hope College
Department of Chemistry
Holland, MI
Email: pikaart@hope.edu

Jim Lawrence (2015-2018)
University of Wisconsin – Stevens Point
Department of Chemistry
Stevens Point, WI 
Email: jlawrenc@uwsp.edu   


Northwest Region

Debra Martin (2015-2018)
Saint Mary's University of Minnesota
Department of Biology
Winona, MN
Email: dmartin@smumn.edu

Mark Wallert (2015-2018)
Bemidji State University
Department of Biology
Bemidji, MN
Email: mwallert@bemidjistate.edu