June 2010

ASBMB Members Receive Academy Honors

Lynn M. Riddiford is a senior fellow at the Howard Hughes Medical Institute Janelia Farm Research Campus in Ashburn, Va.

Kevin Struhl is the David Wesley Gaiser professor in the department of biological chemistry and molecular pharmacology at Harvard Medical School in Boston.

Thomas Christian Südhof is the Avram Goldstein professor of molecular and cellular physiology at the Stanford University School of Medicine/Howard Hughes Medical Institute.

Zena Werb is professor and vice chair of the department of anatomy in the School of Medicine at the University of California, San Francisco.

Nicole Kresge (nkresge@asbmb.org) is the editor of ASBMB Today.

NEXT PAGE 1 | 2 | 3

First Name:
Last Name:

Comment on this item:
Our comments are moderated. Maximum 1000 characters. We would appreciate it if you signed your name to your comment.


There aren't any comments on this item yet. Tell us what you think!


Page 1 of 1

found= true804