June 2012

2012 Chi Omega Lambda inductees


ASBMB UAN logo The ASBMB Undergraduate Affiliate Network is pleased to introduce the newest members to the ASBMB National Honor Society. These outstanding students have been selected based on their academic success, research achievements and commitment to science outreach. The 2012 Chi Omega Lambda inductees are:

Meryl Brune
Drake University

Dan DuBreuil
Otterbein University

Amanda Fisher
Rochester Institute of Technology

Lee Gottesdiener
Wesleyan University

Nisan Hubbard
Virginia Commonwealth University

Emerson Khost
Marymount Manhattan College

Sophia Levan
Wesleyan University

Justin McNally
SUNY Potsdam

Meagan Montesion
College of Holy Cross

Alejandra Olvera
Wesleyan University

Emily Roblee
Providence College

Sarah Russell
Drake University

Rachel Schmidt
Rochester Institute of Technology

John Schmietzel
Vassar College

Johnna Sizemore
Eastern Kentucky University

Joy Snyder
Rochester Institute of Technology

Rosalie Sterner
Drake University

Julie Truong
Ramapo College of New Jersey

First Name:
Last Name:

Comment on this item:
Our comments are moderated. Maximum 1000 characters. We would appreciate it if you signed your name to your comment.


There aren't any comments on this item yet. Tell us what you think!


Page 1 of 1

found= true1835