2013 Outreach Seed Grant Recipients

Congratulations to the following individuals:

 Bob Ekman Robert Ekman (Rockville Science Center)- "Community Partnerships for Science Outreach through an Expanded Undergraduate Affiliate Network of the ASBMB"




Teresa Evans Teresa Evans (University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio)- "Teen Meetings Outside the Box (TeenMOB)"



 Edwin Li Edwin Li (St. Joseph’s University)- "Science on the Hill" 



Hallstrom and Maldonado Ana Maldonado and Kelly Hallstrom (University of Massachusetts Medical School)- "Science Café Woo"



Lisa Scheifele Lisa Scheifele (Loyola University Maryland)- "Development Of A Sustainable Synthetic Biology Workshop And Public Lecture At A Community Laboratory"



Garner Soltes Garner Soltes (Princeton University)- "Science by the Cup & A Tall Drink of Science: A Science Café Outreach Series in Central NJ and the Regional Northeast"