Public Outreach Committee Members

To read about a member of the Public Outreach Committee, click on their picture.

Tom Baldwin (low res)

Hannah Alexander (low res)

Teaster Baird (low res)

Shannon Colton (head shot)

 Jon Dattelbaum (low res)

Tom Baldwin (Chair)

Hannah Alexander

Teaster Baird, Jr.

Shannon Colton 

Jonathan Dattelbaum 

Ed Eisenstein (low res)

Teresa Evans

Hudson Freeze  

Susanna Greer (head shot)  

Julie Hudson

Ed Eisenstein

Teresa Evans

Hudson Freeze 

Susanna Greer Julie Hudson

Michael Klymkowsky

Ray Sweet (low res)


Gloria Thomas (head shot)

Morgan Thompson (low res)

Mike Klymkowsky

Ray Sweet


Gloria Thomas

Morgan Thompson

Geoff Hunt (low res)


Geoff Hunt (staff)