Public Outreach Committee Members

To read about a member of the Public Outreach Committee, click on their picture.

Tom Baldwin (low res)

Hannah Alexander (low res)

Teaster Baird (low res)

Emily Chenette (low res)

 Shannon Colton (head shot)

Tom Baldwin (Chair)

Hannah Alexander

Teaster Baird, Jr.

Emily Chenette

Shannon Colton

Jon Dattelbaum (low res)

Ed Eisenstein (low res)

Teresa Evans

Susanna Greer (head shot)

 Julie Hudson

Jonathan Dattelbaum

Ed Eisenstein

Teresa Evans

Susanna Greer

Julie Hudson

Mike Klymkowsky (low res)


Ray Sweet (low res)

Morgan Thompson (low res)


Mike Klymkowsky


Ray Sweet

Morgan Thompson


Geoff Hunt (low res)


Geoff Hunt (staff)