HOW-TO GUIDES


Want to get involved with outreach but aren't sure how?

 

Check out our collection of guides on how to do outreach, covering an ever-growing array of topics and outreach subjects.

 

The guides are written by people who have actually done outreach, and have offered to share their experiences.

Search our how-to guides

ACTIVITIES BY STATE


Click below to search for outreach opportunities near you!


USA map
Outreach events near you

UPCOMING EVENTS


From 3/28/2015 to 4/10/2015



Saturday, 03/28/2015 - Hillsboro Science Pubs
Sunday, 03/29/2015 - Madison Science Pub
Monday, 03/30/2015 - Gulf Coast Science Cafe - Pensacola
Monday, 03/30/2015 - Nerd Nite Boston
Monday, 03/30/2015 - Science on Tap- Seattle
Tuesday, 03/31/2015 - Homewood-Flossmoor Science Pub
Tuesday, 03/31/2015 - Science Café Little Rock
Tuesday, 03/31/2015 - Science Cafe at Gulf Coast Research Laboratory
Tuesday, 03/31/2015 - Science Cabaret
Wednesday, 04/01/2015 - Café Scientifique Orlando
Wednesday, 04/01/2015 - Café Scientifique Dayton
Wednesday, 04/01/2015 - SciCafe
Wednesday, 04/01/2015 - Science Cafe, Potsdam NY
Thursday, 04/02/2015 - Carolina Science Café
Thursday, 04/02/2015 - Science Café Raleigh
Thursday, 04/02/2015 - Science Cafe Norman
Friday, 04/03/2015 - Pub Science, First Fridays
Monday, 04/06/2015 - Brandeis Café Science
Monday, 04/06/2015 - Café Scientifique Pittsburgh
Monday, 04/06/2015 - Portland Science Pubs at the Bagdad
Monday, 04/06/2015 - Open Mic Science
Tuesday, 04/07/2015 - Science Café Tallahassee
Tuesday, 04/07/2015 - Cafe Scientifique Des Moines
Tuesday, 04/07/2015 - Café Scientifique Arlington
Tuesday, 04/07/2015 - Science café Philadelpia
Tuesday, 04/07/2015 - OSU Marion Science Café
Tuesday, 04/07/2015 - Columbus Science Pub
Tuesday, 04/07/2015 - PUBlic Knowledge
Tuesday, 04/07/2015 - Science Cafe, Canton NY
Tuesday, 04/07/2015 - Queen Anne Science Café
Wednesday, 04/08/2015 - Nerd Nite Lawrence
Wednesday, 04/08/2015 - think + drink (science)
Wednesday, 04/08/2015 - Santa Fe Science Café
Wednesday, 04/08/2015 - Science Pub Salem
Thursday, 04/09/2015 - Discovery Place Science Cafes
Thursday, 04/09/2015 - Science Café Raleigh
Thursday, 04/09/2015 - Eugene Science Pub
Friday, 04/10/2015 - CS Science on Tap