2008 Annual Meeting Award Lectures

 Robert Lehman 
I. Robert Lehman
Herbert Tabor/Journal of Biological Chemistry Lectureship

DNA Replication and Latency in Herpes Simplex Virus

S. Walter Englander
Herbert A. Sober Lectureship

How Proteins Fold Deciphered by Hydrogen Exchange

John Scott 
John D. Scott
William C. Rose Award

Cell Signaling in Space and Time

 Alexandra Newton 
Alexandra C. Newton
Avanti Award in Lipids

PHliPPing the Swith in Lipid Second Messenger Signaling

Scott A. Strobel
Schering-Plough Research
Institute Award

RNA Catalysis: Ribozymes, Ribosomes and Riboswitches

 David Allis 
C. David Allis
ASBMB-Merck Award

Beyond the Double Helix: Reading and Writing the Histone Code

  Michael Summers
Michael F. Summers
ASBMB Award for Exemplary Contributions to Education

The Meyerhoff Scholars Program: A STEM Diversity Program that Really Works!

Mina Bissel
Mina J. Bissell
FASEB Excellence in Science Award

Of Extracellular Matrix, The Genome and the Microenvironment, No Cell is an Island