Member Login

 

ASBMB History

VIDEO: John Abel
Lecture, 1930

ASBMB Centennial Videos

Herbert Tabor

Mildred Cohn

Arthur Kornberg

More videos 

All Staff

Barbara A. Gordon, Executive Director
bgordon@asbmb.org 

Andrea Anastasio, Student Chapters Program Coordinator
aanastasio@asbmb.org

Pam Booth, Peer Review Coordinator, JBC/MCP
pbooth@asbmb.org 

Mary L. Chang, ELS, Publications Manager
mchang@asbmb.org

Erik Chaulk, Peer Review Coordinator, JBC
echaulk@asbmb.org

Soma Chowdhury, ASBMB Today Intern
schowdhury@asbmb.org

Ben Corb, Director of Public Affairs
bcorb@asbmb.org 

Joan Cuthbert, Editorial Production Coordinator
jcuthbert@asbmb.org 

Jennifer Dean, Director of Marketing
jdean@asbmb.org

Lauren Dockett, ASBMB Today Editor
ldockett@asbmb.org

Ciaran Finn, Peer Review Coordinator/Web Publishing Assistant
cfinn@asbmb.org  

Allison Frick, Print and Digital Media Specialist
africk@asbmb.org 

Michael Forcinito, Circulation Manager
mforcinito@asbmb.org 

Joan Geiling, Meetings Manager
jgeiling@asbmb.org 

Jeanne Gladfelter, Peer Review Coordinator, JBC
jgladfelter@asbmb.org

Davia Grant, Peer Review Coordinator, JBC
dgrant@asbmb.org

Mary Ann Gunselman, Executive Assistant
magunselman@asbmb.org

Maria Hernandez, Accounting, Membership/Subscription Support
mhernandez@asbmb.org 

Angela Hopp, Communications Director and ASBMB Today Executive Editor
ahopp@asbmb.org

Emily Huff, Special Projects Coordinator, Publications
ehuff@asbmb.org

Geoff Hunt, Ph.D., Public Outreach Coordinator
ghunt@asbmb.org

Wayne Iobst,  System Developer
wiobst@asbmb.org

Danielle King, Meetings Assistant Manager
dking@asbmb.org 

Tracey Kirkbride, Peer Review Coordinator, JBC
tkirkbride@asbmb.org

Andrew Macintyre, Ph.D., Education and Professional Development Manager
amacintyre@asbmb.org 
 
Ned Maher, Account Manager
nmaher@asbmb.org 

Ed Marklin, Systems Administrator
emarklin@asbmb.org 

Sarah Martin, Public Affairs Intern
smartin@asbmb.org

Steve Miller, CPA, Deputy Executive Director and Chief Financial Officer
smiller@asbmb.org 

Lynn Mirgian, Public Outreach Intern
lmirgian@asbmb.org

Rajendrani (Raj) Mukhopadhyay, Ph.D., Chief Science Correspondent
rmukhopadhyay@asbmb.org

Alex Pantos, ASBMB Today Intern
apantos@asbmb.org

Lauri Pantos, Manager of Publications Technology
lpantos@asbmb.org 

Chris Pickett, Ph.D., Policy Analyst
cpickett@asbmb.org

Paula Popp, Manager of Editorial Support, Publications
ppopp@asbmb.org  

Colin Preston, Accounting
cpreston@asbmb.org

Kaoru (Carol) Sakabe, Ph.D., Manager of Publishing Issues
ksakabe@asbmb.org  

Erica Siebrasse, Ph.D., Education and Professional Development Manager
esiebrasse@asbmb.org 
 
Julie Finnegan Stoner, Senior Peer Review Coordinator, Publications
jstoner@asbmb.org

Cindy Whalen, Accounting, Membership/Subscription Support
cwhalen@asbmb.org   

General Addresses for Information


ASBMB
asbmb@asbmb.org 

Education
education@asbmb.org 

Journal of Biological Chemistry (JBC)
jbc@asbmb.org 

Journal of Lipid Research (JLR)
jlr@asbmb.org 

Marketing
marketing@asbmb.org 

Meetings
meetings@asbmb.org 

Membership
membership@asbmb.org 

Minority Affairs
minorityaffairs@asbmb.org 

Molecular and Cellular Proteomics (MCP)
mcp@asbmb.org 

Public Affairs
publicaffairs@asbmb.org 

Subscriptions
subscriptions@asbmb.org

ASBMB 11200 Rockville Pike, Suite 302, Rockville, MD 20852-3110 USA
Ph: 240-283-6600240-283-6600 Fax: 301-881-2080 asbmb@asbmb.org

 

ASBMB Journals JBC Cover MCP Cover JLR Cover

Lipid Corner