Member Login

 

ASBMB History

VIDEO: John Abel
Lecture, 1930

ASBMB Centennial Videos

Herbert Tabor

Mildred Cohn

Arthur Kornberg

More videos 

All Staff


Executive Office

  Barbara A. Gordon, Executive Director, bgordon@asbmb.org  

  Stephen Miller, CPA, Deputy Executive Director and Chief Financial Officer, smiller@asbmb.org  

  W. Taylor Monson, MA, Administrator for Executive Office, Board of Directors, & Committees, tmonson@asbmb.org

                               

 Accounting and Membership Department

membership@asbmb.org

subscriptions@asbmb.org

Membership Phone: 240-283-6604

Membership Fax: 301-881-2080

  Ned Maher, Account Manager, nmaher@asbmb.org  

  Colin Preston, Staff Accountant, cpreston@asbmb.org

  Michael Forcinito, Circulation Manager, mforcinito@asbmb.org  

  Maria Hernandez, Accounting, Membership/Subscription Coordinator, mhernandez@asbmb.org  

  Cindy Whalen, Membership Coordinator, cwhalen@asbmb.org  

                              

Meetings Department

meetings@asbmb.org  

  Joan Geiling, Meetings Manager, jgeiling@asbmb.org  

  Danielle King, Meetings Assistant Manager, dking@asbmb.org

 

Public Affairs Department

publicaffairs@asbmb.org  

  Benjamin Corb, Director of Public Affairs, bcorb@asbmb.org  

  Andrè Porter, Policy Analyst, aporter@asbmb.org

 

Education & Professional Development Department

education@asbmb.org  

minorityaffairs@asbmb.org  

  Andrew N. Macintyre, Ph.D., Education and Professional Development Manager, amacintyre@asbmb.org

  Erica A. Siebrasse, Ph.D., Education and Professional Development Manager, esiebrasse@asbmb.org

 

Communications Department

Communications Department Phone: 240-283-6614

  Angela Hopp, Communications Director & ASBMB Today Executive Editor, ahopp@asbmb.org   

  Lauren Dockett, Managing Editor of ASBMB Today, ldockett@asbmb.org

  Rajendrani (Raj) Mukhopadhyay, Ph.D., Chief Science Correspondent, rmukhopadhyay@asbmb.org

  Allison Frick, Print & Digital Media Specialist, africk@asbmb.org

  Valerie Masterson, Print & Digital Designer, vmasterson@asbmb.org  

 

Marketing Department

marketing@asbmb.org  

  Jennifer Dean, MBA, Director of Marketing, jdean@asbmb.org

                              

Public Outreach Department

  Geoff Hunt, Ph.D., Manager of Public Outreach, ghunt@asbmb.org

 

 Information Technology Department

  Wayne Iobst, Manager of Information Technology, wiobst@asbmb.org

  Ed Marklin, Systems Operations Manager, emarklin@asbmb.org  

  Jamal Sheikh, Software Engineer, jsheikh@asbmb.org

                              

Publications Department

Journal of Biological Chemistry (JBC), jbc@asbmb.org
Journal of Lipid Research (JLR), jlr@asbmb.org
Molecular & Cellular Proteomics (MCP), mcp@asbmb.org  

  Nancy Rodnan, Senior Director of Publications, nrodnan@asbmb.org  

  Kaoru (Carol) Sakabe, Ph.D., Manager of Publishing Issues, ksakabe@asbmb.org

  Mary L. Chang, ELS, Publications Manager, mchang@asbmb.org   

  Julie Finnegan Stoner, Publishing Technology Manager, jstoner@asbmb.org  

  Joan Cuthbert, Editorial Production Coordinator, jcuthbert@asbmb.org  

  Emily Huff, Special Projects Coordinator, Publications, ehuff@asbmb.org

  Ciaran Finn, Peer Review Coordinator/Web Publishing Assistant, cfinn@asbmb.org  

  Pam Booth, Peer Review Coordinator, JBC/MCP, pbooth@asbmb.org

  Erik Chaulk, Peer Review Coordinator, JBC/MCP, echaulk@asbmb.org

  Jeanne Gladfelter, Senior Peer Review Coordinator, JBC/MCP, jgladfelter@asbmb.org

  Davia Grant, Peer Review Coordinator, JBC, dgrant@asbmb.org

  Tracey Kirkbride, Peer Review Coordinator, JBC, tkirkbride@asbmb.org 

 Jennifer Clark, Publications Department Executive Assistant, jclark@asbmb.org
 


ASBMB 11200 Rockville Pike, Suite 302, Rockville, MD 20852-3110 USA
Ph: 240-283-6600240-283-6600 Fax: 301-881-2080 asbmb@asbmb.org