Member Login

 

ASBMB History

VIDEO: John Abel
Lecture, 1930

ASBMB Centennial Videos

Herbert Tabor

Mildred Cohn

Arthur Kornberg

More videos 

All Staff


Executive Office

  Barbara A. Gordon, Executive Director, bgordon@asbmb.org

  Steve Miller, CPA, Deputy Executive Director and Chief Financial Officer, smiller@asbmb.org

  W. Taylor Monson, MA Administrator for Executive Office, Board of Directors, & Committees, tmonson@asbmb.org


Accounting and Membership Department

membership@asbmb.org

subscriptions@asbmb.org

Membership Phone: 240-283-6604

Membership Fax: 301-881-2080

  Ned Maher, Account Manager, nmaher@asbmb.org

  Colin Preston, Staff Accountant, cpreston@asbmb.org

  Michael Forcinito, Circulation Manager, mforcinito@asbmb.org

  Maria Hernandez, Accounting, Membership/Subscription Coordinator, mhernandez@asbmb.org

  Cindy Whalen, Membership Coordinator, cwhalen@asbmb.org


Meetings Department

meetings@asbmb.org

  Joan Geiling, Meetings Manager, jgeiling@asbmb.org

  Danielle King, Meetings Assistant Manager, dking@asbmb.org


Public Affairs Department

publicaffairs@asbmb.org

  Benjamin Corb, Director of Public Affairs, bcorb@asbmb.org

  Chris Pickett, Ph.D., Policy Analyst, cpickett@asbmb.org

  Sarah Martin, M.S., Ph.D Science Policy Fellow, smartin@asbmb.org


Education & Professional Development Department

education@asbmb.org

minorityaffairs@asbmb.org

  Andrew Macintyre, Ph.D., Education and Professional Development Manager, amacintyre@asbmb.org

  Erica Siebrasse, Ph.D., Education and Professional Development Manager, esiebrasse@asbmb.org

  Andrea Anastasio, Student Chapters Program Coordinator, aanastasio@asbmb.org


Communications Department

  Angela Hopp, Communications Director & ASBMB Today Executive Editor, ahopp@asbmb.org

  Lauren Dockett, Managing Editor, ldockett@asbmb.org

  Rajendrani (Raj) Mukhopadhyay, Ph.D., Chief Science Correspondent, rmukhopadhyay@asbmb.org

  Allison Frick, Print and Digital Media Specialist, africk@asbmb.org

  Valerie Masterson, Print & Graphic Designer, vmasterson@asbmb.org

  Alex Pantos, Editorial Assistant, apantos@asbmb.org

  Alex Taylor, ASBMB Today Intern, ataylor@asbmb.org


Marketing Department

marketing@asbmb.org

  Jennifer Dean, Director of Marketing, jdean@asbmb.org


Public Outreach Department

  Geoff Hunt, Ph.D., Public Outreach Coordinator, ghunt@asbmb.org

  Travis Radford, Public Outreach Intern, tradford@asbmb.org


Information Technology Department

  Wayne Iobst, Information Technology Manager, wiobst@asbmb.org

  Ed Marklin, Systems Operations Manager, emarklin@asbmb.org

  Jamal Sheikh, Software Engineer, jsheikh@asbmb.org


Publications Department

Journal of Biological Chemistry (JBC), jbc@asbmb.org
Journal of Lipid Research (JLR), jlr@asbmb.org
Molecular & Cellular Proteomics (MCP), mcp@asbmb.org

  Nancy Rodnan, Senior Director of Publications, nrodnan@asbmb.org

  Paula Popp, Manager of Editorial Support, Publications, ppopp@asbmb.org

  Kaoru (Carol) Sakabe, Ph.D., Manager of Publishing Issues, ksakabe@asbmb.org

  Mary L. Chang, ELS, Publications Manager, mchang@asbmb.org

  Lauri Pantos, Manager of Publications Technology, lpantos@asbmb.org

  Julie Finnegan Stoner, Senior Peer Review Coordinator, Publications, jstoner@asbmb.org

  Joan Cuthbert, Editorial Production Coordinator, jcuthbert@asbmb.org

  Emily Huff, Special Projects Coordinator, Publications, ehuff@asbmb.org

  Ciaran Finn, Peer Review Coordinator/Web Publishing Assistant, cfinn@asbmb.org

  Pam Booth, Peer Review Coordinator, JBC/MCP, pbooth@asbmb.org

  Erik Chaulk, Peer Review Coordinator, JBC, echaulk@asbmb.org

  Jeanne Gladfelter, Peer Review Coordinator, JBC, jgladfelter@asbmb.org

  Davia Grant, Peer Review Coordinator, JBC, dgrant@asbmb.org

  Tracey Kirkbride, Peer Review Coordinator, JBC, tkirkbride@asbmb.org


ASBMB 11200 Rockville Pike, Suite 302, Rockville, MD 20852-3110 USA
Ph: 240-283-6600240-283-6600 Fax: 301-881-2080 asbmb@asbmb.org