Rao receives UTenn Malloy professorship

Gadiparthi Rao, distinguished professor in the department of physiology in the College of Medicine at the  University of Tennessee Health Science Center , has received the George and Elizabeth Malloy Professorship.

ACS fellows: Larsen, Sampson

Barbara S. Larsen and Nicole S. Sampson have been named to the  2017 class of fellows  at the  American Chemical Society .

Research!America honors Sharp

Phillip Sharp , professor at the Massachusetts Institute of Technology, is the 2017 recipient of the  Raymond and Beverly Sackler Award  for Sustained National Leadership by Research!America.

Hart is inaugural recipient of Englund professorship

Gerald Hart , professor and director of the department of biological chemistry at the Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine, has been selected as the inaugural recipient of the  Paul and Christine Englund professorship in biochemistry .

[First] [Previous] [Next] [Last]