2014 UAN Undergraduate Research Award Winners

AWARDJune 10, 2014 – Congratulations to the twelve UAN students who have been awarded the 2014 Undergraduate Research awards. Each student has been awarded $1,000 to go towards their individual research projects. The results of their research will be featured in the Fall Enzymatic newsletter.


 2014 Undergraduate Research award winners:

Bridget Bickers

Otterbein University

Chris Woods

University Wisconsin La Crosse

Jordan Armeli

Rochester Institute of Technology

Unnati Chauhan

William Paterson University

Dan Fucich

Duquesne University

Molly Strong

Minnesota State University Moorhead

Clarice Wallert

Minnesota State University Moorhead

Fahraj Ahmed

Texas State University San Marcos

Allen Smith

Hendrix College

Zachary Connelly

University of Tampa

Wyatt Paulishak

St. Mary's College of Maryland

Dan Hasle

University of San Diego