Public Outreach Committee

For more about the members of the Public Outreach Committee, click here

Susanna Greer, Chair (2016-2019)
250 Williams St.
Atlanta, GA 30303 
Tel: (404) 329-7552
Email: Susanna.greer@cancer.org

Hannah Alexander (2015-2018)
University of Missouri
303 Tucker Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
Tel: 573-529-4020
Email: alexanderh@missouri.edu  

Thomas Baldwin (2015-2018)
College of Natural and Agricultural Science
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: 951-827-4597
Email: thomas.baldwin@ucr.edu

Ana Maria Barral (2017-2020)
Lead Faculty, AS Human Biology Program
National University
3390 Harbor Boulevard
Costa Mesa, CA, 92626
Tel: (714) 429-5148
Email: abarral@nu.edu

Ed Eisenstein (2015-2018)
University of Maryland/Universities at Shady Grove
Room A231
9600 Gudelsky Drive
Rockville, MD 20850
Tel: 240-314-6244
Email: eisenstein@umd.edu

Teresa Evans-Moore (2016-2019) 
University of Texas Health and Science Center at San Antonio
Integrated Multidisciplinary Graduate School
5807 Bellaire Point
San Antonio, Texas 78249
Tel: (210) 562-6118
Email: Evanstm@uthscsa.edu  

Hudson Freeze (2014-2017)
Sanford-Burnham Medical Research Institute
10901 N. Torrey Pines Rd.
La Jolla, CA 92037
Tel: 858-646-3142
Email: hudson@sanfordburnham.org

Jeanne Garbarino (2015-2018)
Rockefeller University
1230 York Ave, Box 53
New York, NY 10065
Tel: (212) 327-7418
Email: jgarbarino@rockefeller.edu

Matt Koci, (2017-2020)
North Carolina State University
2711 Founders Drive
363 Scott Hall
Campus Box 7608
Raleigh, NC 27695
Tel:
Email: mdkoci@ncsu.edu

Edwin Li (2016-2019)
Biology Department
Saint Joseph's University
5600 City Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19131
Tel: 610-660-1888
Email: edwin.li@sju.edu  

Stuart Ravnik (2016-2019)
Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
UT Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas
North Campus, NL3.226
5323 Harry Hines Blvd
Dallas, TX  75390-9004
Tel: 214-648-0733
Email: Stuart.Ravnik@UTSouthwestern.edu

Ray Sweet (2015-2018)
Senior Director and Fellow
Janssen R&D (retired)
1400 McKean Road
Spring House, PA 19477
Email: rsweet1944@gmail.com

Nicole (Niki) Woitowich (2015-2018)
Director, Science Outreach and Education
Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine
Women’s Health Research Institute
303 East Superior Street
Lurie 10-121
Chicago, IL 60611
Tel: (312) 503-1385
E-mail: nicole.woitowich@northwestern.edu

Ana Zambrana (2017-2020)
Grado 1
Laboratorio de Señalización Celular y Nanobiología
Instituto de Investigaciones Biológicas Clemente Estable (IIBCE)
Av. Italia 3318
Montevideo, Uruguay
Tel: (+598) 2487-1616 int.107
Email: zanaines@gmail.com