Member Login

North-Central Region

Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, Wisconsin

North-Central Region UAN Schools and Contacts

Hope College (Holland, MI) - Michael J. Pikaart (Regional Director)
Kalamazoo College (Kalamazoo, MI) - Regina Stevens-Truss
Lawrence University (Appleton, WI) - David Hall
Miami University (Oxford, OH)  - Richard Page
Ohio Northern University (Ada, OH) - Kimberly M. Broekemeier
Otterbein University (Westerville, OH) - John Tansey
Purdue University (West Lafayette, IN) - James Forney
University of Illinois (Champaign, IL) - James Morrissey
University of Michigan at Dearborn (Dearborn, MI) - Peter Oelkers, Marilee Benore 
University of Wisconsin La Crosse (La Crosse, WI)  - Todd Weaver
University of Wisconsin Milwaukee (Milwaukee, WI) - Madhusudan Dey
University of Wisconsin Platteville (Platteville, WI) - Chanaka Mendis
University of Wisconsin Stevens Point (Stevens Point, WI) - Jim Lawrence (Regional Director)
Viterbo University (La Crosse, WI) - Scott Gabriel
Wabash College(Crawfordsville, IN) - Walter Novak
Western Illinois University (Macomb, IL) - Jenq-Kuen HuangLisa Wen
Wisconsin Lutheran College (Milwaukie, WI) - Andrew Mundt

North-Central Region News and Activities

VandCOctober 23, 2013 -- Viterbo University will host the second workshop in a series of workshops, Developing Assessment Tools to Improve Student Learning, on November 2, 2013. Scott Gabriel (Viterbo University), Cheryl Bailey (HHMI), and Debra Martin (St. Mary's University of Minnesota) are co-organizers. Registration is free. To learn more about this workshop or to register, click here


 Questions?  Contact the North-Central UAN Regional Directors
Michael J. Pikaart - Hope College
Jim Lawrence - University of Wisconsin Stevens Point

Not a UAN Member?  Join NOW!